Hamas ‘executed’ six hostages found in Gaza
23-08-2024, 06:40 AM
https://www.theaustralian.com.au/subscri...B_WRE170_a&dest=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.theaustralian.com.au%2Fworld%2Fbullet-wounds-found-in-hostage-bodies-recovered-from-gaza%2Fnews-story%2Fc1575b4d06bce6369af4271eadd5bd04&memtype=anonymous&mode=premium&v21=ULTRALOW-Segment-1-SCORE&V21spcbehaviour=append
23-08-2024, 06:50 AM
It is strange that Hamas are still seen as "freedom fighters" by their fellow Muslims when they are first and foremost, terrorists who murder, rape, torture and kidnap civilians.
23-08-2024, 08:57 AM
Hamas terrorists is a group under Iran's what one can at expect?.
23-08-2024, 10:16 AM
23-08-2024, 11:01 AM
23-08-2024, 11:09 AM
(23-08-2024, 11:01 AM)Goldmine Wrote: They still do? I read that in the papers very often in the 80s - 90s period. Also "Gods willing or God is great". Now I don't buy Newspaper so don't know if such cries persist.They are die-hard that wil never stops the killings of victims. They are indoctrinated with the wrong beliefs that killings of victims are martyrs that leads these extremists to heaven.
23-08-2024, 12:36 PM
When 2 gangs fight each other generationally, you can call them terrorists whatever, it does not matter to them
The most silly thing is for PAP to take sides for monetary and political gains, which does not gel with the sentiments of Sinkiepooreans, which have a high proportion of its own citizens showing sympathy for the oppressed and occupied
This does not auger well for PAP who keeps hiding in its ivory tower, taking potshots according to the biding of big bro
Thankfully, there are 2 groups of big bros, one declining and the other ascending
Wake up, get your perspective right
Sinkiepoor lives matter
Stop screwing up, be on the right side of history
The most silly thing is for PAP to take sides for monetary and political gains, which does not gel with the sentiments of Sinkiepooreans, which have a high proportion of its own citizens showing sympathy for the oppressed and occupied
This does not auger well for PAP who keeps hiding in its ivory tower, taking potshots according to the biding of big bro
Thankfully, there are 2 groups of big bros, one declining and the other ascending
Wake up, get your perspective right
Sinkiepoor lives matter
Stop screwing up, be on the right side of history
23-08-2024, 12:46 PM
(23-08-2024, 10:16 AM)Gemstar Wrote: And all these they shout out allahu Akbar. They are mad animals.
That means their god agree to the killing and murder?

23-08-2024, 12:56 PM
23-08-2024, 01:18 PM
23-08-2024, 02:00 PM
IDF is not much better, more than 40,000 Palestinians have been killed in Gaza alone, 500 more have been killed in West Bank, majority are women and children,
There have been numerous cases of IDF executing Palestinian civilians, mass graves in Al Shifa shows more than 100 Palestinians were executed inside hospital including doctors, nurses and patients.
https://reliefweb.int/report/occupied-pa...strip-enar
Tens of thousands of Palestinians have been captured as hostages and put in prison in Israel without trial. Over past decade thousands of Palestinians in West Bank mostly teenagers and women have been detained by IDF and locked up in prison without trial. Some of the women got raped.
There have been numerous cases of IDF executing Palestinian civilians, mass graves in Al Shifa shows more than 100 Palestinians were executed inside hospital including doctors, nurses and patients.
https://reliefweb.int/report/occupied-pa...strip-enar
Tens of thousands of Palestinians have been captured as hostages and put in prison in Israel without trial. Over past decade thousands of Palestinians in West Bank mostly teenagers and women have been detained by IDF and locked up in prison without trial. Some of the women got raped.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
24-08-2024, 08:15 AM
(23-08-2024, 11:01 AM)Goldmine Wrote: They still do? I read that in the papers very often in the 80s - 90s period. Also "Gods willing or God is great". Now I don't buy Newspaper so don't know if such cries persist.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/le...es-4557636
24-08-2024, 09:07 AM
(23-08-2024, 06:40 AM)theold Wrote: https://www.theaustralian.com.au/subscri...B_WRE170_a&dest=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.theaustralian.com.au%2Fworld%2Fbullet-wounds-found-in-hostage-bodies-recovered-from-gaza%2Fnews-story%2Fc1575b4d06bce6369af4271eadd5bd04&memtype=anonymous&mode=premium&v21=ULTRALOW-Segment-1-SCORE&V21spcbehaviour=append
More Palestinians must die liao lah!

24-08-2024, 11:57 AM
So much hatred as an excuse to kill.
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
24-08-2024, 12:31 PM
24-08-2024, 12:55 PM
(23-08-2024, 06:50 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: It is strange that Hamas are still seen as "freedom fighters" by their fellow Muslims when they are first and foremost, terrorists who murder, rape, torture and kidnap civilians.
There are many Christians there who see Hamas as their freedom fighters. So, not just Muslims. Even here in Singapore, we have a lot of Chinese who are condemning the Israelis for their crime against the Palestinian people.
24-08-2024, 12:59 PM
24-08-2024, 01:10 PM
[url=https://ibb.co.com/NjzhYhW]
![[Image: IMG-0904.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co.com/G2jwPwC/IMG-0904.jpg)
24-08-2024, 01:32 PM
Which war breakout doesn’t have repotrts of innocent peasants getting killed? The reports should b investigated and usually having the parties court marshal. This usually took place after the end of the war.
As for hostages or prisonal of wars, there r international laws tt they should b protected from indiscriminate killing at all time.
"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is weak”
24-08-2024, 01:53 PM
(24-08-2024, 12:59 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Is there a moral conduct in warfare in Christianity?
For us, we have teachings on moral conduct in warfare, like we cannot target civilians or civilian buildings.
Actually for us Christians we're taught to love one another as Jesus Christ loves us and died for us lah!

24-08-2024, 02:00 PM
(24-08-2024, 01:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Actually for us Christians we're taught to love one another as Jesus Christ loves us and died for us lah!We don't like war lah!
They are not Christians leh, do you realise? They are God Chosen People who dunt respect other religions including Christianity…they curse Christians 3 times a day.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
24-08-2024, 03:42 PM
(24-08-2024, 02:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: They are not Christians leh, do you realise? They are God Chosen People who dunt respect other religions including Christianity…they curse Christians 3 times a day.
The Jews are still waiting for the Messiah lah!