Again??? Another Top China officer replace?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EruQlCcP-Co

FA the amdk arse lickers stooge’s they don't change than I worry hor

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/d_bbonVnmXoAAAAM...ing-xi.gif

(22-10-2023, 02:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EruQlCcP-Co

Again, FLG’S MEDIA of LIES and FAKE NEWS!  Rotfl

FA, you have car license ?

CCP can anyhow nationalise any tech, if they want to,,, so one wonder why the stock so cheap.
look at most of them. or they can take control of them indirectly too.

(22-10-2023, 03:30 PM)victortan Wrote:  CCP can anyhow nationalise any tech, if they want to,,, so one wonder why the stock so cheap.

Just 1 sotong amdk arse lickers stooge’s all huha hor
https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/d_bbonVnmXoAAAAM...ing-xi.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif

(22-10-2023, 03:30 PM)victortan Wrote:  CCP can anyhow nationalise any tech, if they want to,,, so one wonder why the stock so cheap.

In Assmerica, their corporations control both Republican and Democrats! 

No need to nationalise!  Laughing

How I wish Singapore can do that too. Those useless Ministers that cannot perform should be replaced long ago.

Nothing wrong with that.

We also replace our Speaker cos of his itchy cock, and going to replace our minister of transport soon for corruption.

Actually corruption is everywhere. But how come on CCP keep having news of new office holder kena arrested, but other countries dun have.

Is it all other countries no corruption like sinkie land?

(22-10-2023, 05:51 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Nothing wrong with that.

We also replace our Speaker cos of his itchy cock, and going to replace our minister of transport soon for corruption.

Err...say what you like but BBFAs are quietly jelly of his mangoes.

But nobody here seems to talk about Leon Pereira wor. I suppose the Nicole variety bo gao dualiap.  Rolleyes

FA's collection
car -lamboghini adventadore
watch- rolex
shirt - giodano
gf- must be rish
job- must pay high high one
house- sentosa cove -minumum
hotel -7 star then qualify
food- min michelin chef cook one

(22-10-2023, 06:18 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Actually corruption is everywhere. But how come on CCP keep having news of new office holder kena arrested, but other countries dun have.

Is it all other countries no corruption like sinkie land?

Never heard of Ferdinand Marcos Snr, Najib, Mahathir?

China has millions of talents and capable ppl. Dun see any problem if some are replaced by better ones. Really like eat full nothing better to do

(22-10-2023, 06:26 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Never heard of Ferdinand Marcos Snr, Najib, Mahathir?

Got heard of sinkie land? When was the last time sinkie land minister is charged with corruption like ccp? 

Modifying what someone said "got no corruption uncovered, then I worried"..

(23-10-2023, 07:54 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Got heard of sinkie land? When was the last time sinkie land minister is charged with corruption like ccp? 

Modifying what someone said "got no corruption uncovered, then I worried"..

Unless a country is ruled by Prime Minister God and the Cabinet is made up of angels (not the fallen ones aka demons), all governments (communist excluded) are just men trying to organize their lives by electting the best among them to lead. They choose those with the best brains to do the difficult thinking for them and hopefully these leaders also possess wisdom and are benevolent and honest.

I don't think PAP had ever claimed that all its members come with a guarantee issued from and by heaven who will be able to resist the temptations of this world such as money and mangoes.

What PAP has is a SYSTEM which will prevent corruption from destroying the country. From time to time, some men and recently even a woman were dealt with under this system without favour.

Do you think Pritam handled the RK, Leon Pereira and Nicole Seah cases well?  How about the Yaw Shin Leong case? Rolleyes

(18-10-2023, 10:41 AM)Oyk Wrote:  In the beginning, there were just God and Adam and Eve, and the rest of His creation.  There were not candles, no religious robes, no head gear, no 7th Month, no Friday prayers, no chanting of sutras, no nothing.  Just God and His creation.
Religion is man trying to find God because deep inside he knows...he can feel......that there is a higher power, a Creator, God, for why the Earth works according to mathematical and scientific laws.  Christianity is God reaching down to Man calling him to come back and be reconciled with Him.

(18-10-2023, 12:50 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Please do not insult Buddha.

(18-10-2023, 12:57 PM)Oyk Wrote:  As I had been elevated to the high honour of being a CECA, do you think I would insult an Indian prince?  Rolleyes
This is not what we Hans do.  As a matter of fact Hans are very proud motherfückers. We hold yearly mother fücking competition our family have a few awards 
I speak for myself.  Perhaps you can tell us what Han Malaysians practise
My brother and I got one award each fücking our mother
We are so proud we display them prominently so you can see the moment you enter the hall

[Image: 55-CM-Rare-Old-Chinese-ancient-Ja.jpg]

[Image: Mother-Son-Reunion.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

If the incompetent and wrong doers not replaced fast enough, then we shd worry.

How's that buibui guy?

OMG SEE IS TRUE

Our Mainstream reported....

https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia...dl?__cft__

(24-10-2023, 07:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  OMG SEE IS TRUE

Our Mainstream reported....

https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia...dl?__cft__

This is OLD NEWS. 

You started this thread with NEW FAKE NEWS!  Rotfl