Taken back lah u tupid

(18-03-2024, 05:30 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Taken back lah u tupid

if taken
they will have done it in 1949

they fail

future taiwan

[Image: taiwan-china.jpg]

Quote:Critics accuse the Chinese Communist Party of violating the agreement to give the city a high degree of autonomy and to preserve its economic and social systems.

Protesters.were largely angry with what they saw as  broken promises of democratic elections and  they also hated communism after years of being liberal.

Just like the people of Taiwan they do not want to be under communist rule which suppress their freedom to information and choice of leaders.

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s song bo LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240318-WA0003.jpg]

(18-03-2024, 06:04 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Amdk arse lickers stooge’s song bo LMAO

Main problem is CCP following the tenets of ang moh called communism....

People everywhere fight against this ...it s not a surprise to me that HK and Taiwan do not want to be under China

Don't bother about these two forumers who suffered from inferiority complex - they want to kiss the boots of the white supremacist!

Let these 2 degrade themselves! It's in their nature la! They crave to serve their white masters!

https://twitter.com/i/status/1769098018974826676

[Image: IMG-20240318-183053.jpg]

Just to show you some random street scenes. The streets are so clean and well maintained, no need fines or punishments, no beggers no drug addicts.

Do you hv any better ways to run a country with 1.4b population? You dun even seem to be able to lift yourself out of poverty leh 😞

[Image: IMG-20240318-WA0003.jpg]

Song bo

[Image: IMG-20240318-WA0006.jpg]

Born poor stay poor, but can improve ownself by criticizing others meh?

I was there back then. Quite peaceful.
[Image: IMG-5081.jpg]

[Image: IMG-5080.jpg]

[Image: IMG-5082.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240318-WA0018.jpg]

https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/law-...ourt-hears

Not sure if foreigners r involved in the protest as every Government will always claim so. But the HK stock market did slumped after tt and has yet to recover from the shock

[Image: IMG-5686.jpg]

https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/law-...fter-court

Cannot be cannot be... Tongue

Must trust anglo saxon media... Tongue

Must trust.... Tongue