Hamas start of operations against Israel

https://www.aljazeera.com/amp/news/liveb...-from-gaza

Quote: What we know about Israeli casualties
Emergency health services quoted by local media say at least 22 Israelis have been killed so far.
The Israeli health ministry says 545 people have been hospitalised.

(07-10-2023, 04:42 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.aljazeera.com/amp/news/liveb...-from-gaza

Jiat lat.. when this happen,, Iran sure come in, and play with oil route, starit of hormuz,, and make oil shoot up..

(07-10-2023, 04:42 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.aljazeera.com/amp/news/liveb...-from-gaza

Gone case liao lah! Big Grin

Israel sure strike back,, those israel are ruthless, anyhow kill innocent palestinian... bulloze their houses and kill those who are unarmed...
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

We demand Israel and US return all land to Palestinian!

(07-10-2023, 06:27 PM)victortan Wrote:  Israel sure strike back,, those israel are ruthless, anyhow kill innocent palestinian... bulloze their houses and kill those who are unarmed...

America sure kaypoh one lah! Big Grin

walan,, where they get those 5000 rocket,, no typo error hor???
from Iran, Israel si liao,,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KkZ9WYUF91M&ab_channel=TheTelegraph

Adviser to Iran’s supreme leader congratulates Palestinian fighters
An adviser to Iran’s Supreme Leader Ali Khamenei has congratulated Palestinian fighters for launching the biggest attack on Israel in years, the semi-official ISNA news site has reported.

“We congratulate the Palestinian fighters,” it quoted Rahim Safavi as saying.

“We will stand by the Palestinian fighters until the liberation of Palestine and Jerusalem.”

https://www.aljazeera.com/amp/news/liveb...-from-gaza

i think israel must be fxxking blurr, Iran have been sending them weapon secretly for a long time without israel knowledge and now Hmas think it is time to whack them fully,,

i thought israel intellignece vy smart..

(07-10-2023, 06:31 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  America sure kaypoh one lah! Big Grin

US alot monies give Ukraine already still got spare for Israel?

https://youtu.be/M3C6cWMjzOw

Very serious,Nukes maybe use.
https://youtu.be/x3VOfsB1WKs

https://youtu.be/PcQaG4sC9BM

beegees song - israel
https://youtu.be/dAKcTXZKioE