Handbag Loo doesn’t understand market terminology

This clown now profit take in the US markets and call it “rebalancing”.  He doesn’t know the financial terminology meh?  Who is he fooling? Rolleyes

Most likely he kena cold feet and get out first, leaving his followers behind.  Now roti prata after telling his viewers that SPY will  cheong gao gao and now scare scare his viewers scold him Laughing

Really throw face   Rotfl

https://youtu.be/uNA3UjZIc0A?si=VDI2KP9qzRJIv7gD

Rebalanncung =sell and take profit.

(23-02-2025, 08:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Rebalancing =sell and take profit.

The below terminology is from a respected financial institution instead of a lelong opportunistic salesman Smile

https://www.poems.com.sg/glossary/invest...balancing/#

Take profit is take profit.  Period.
People are not stupid.  And they will see you no up if you disguise the term.

(23-02-2025, 09:19 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Take profit is take profit.  Period.
People are not stupid.  And they will see you no up if you disguise the term.
Actually looks more like "cut loss", but dont know how much he loss.
[+] 1 user Likes Schroder85's post

(23-02-2025, 09:34 AM)Schroder85 Wrote:  Actually looks more like "cut loss", but dont know how much he loss.

I think he made huge profits and then run road  Rotfl

(23-02-2025, 11:26 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I think he made huge profits and then run road  Rotfl

Maybe he feels paiseh to "take profits" ahead of his followers. As for "rebalancing" it's individual's own time own pace

(23-02-2025, 11:50 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Maybe he feels paiseh to "take profits" ahead of his followers.  As for "rebalancing" it's individual's own time own pace

Even if stick market goes up forever ...we have to take profits one day if we want to spend the money.

Anyway he is just selling some to keep as cash.

Many unhappy with his use of term 'rebalancing' but what he did is nothing deceptive.

(23-02-2025, 12:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Even if stick market goes up forever ...we have to take profits one day if we want to spend the money.

Anyway he is just selling some to keep as cash.

Many unhappy with his use of term 'rebalancing' but what he did is nothing deceptive.

His term “rebalancing” is deceptive.  He is purely profit taking.  Period.

I have no issue if he said he profit take.  Everybody  does it, just a matter of time of years Big Grin

But I dislike liars and peepur who mislead their followers.  Dishonest to the max.  You can even see peepur suan him in his own Tg channel on this matter Smile

(23-02-2025, 02:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  His term “rebalancing” is deceptive.  He is purely profit taking.  Period.

I have no issue if he said he profit take.  Everybody  does it, just a matter of time of years Big Grin

But I dislike liars and peepur who mislead their followers.  Dishonest to the max.  You can even see peepur suan him in his own Tg channel on this matter Smile

You think he so free blah blah on Youtube ??? Is all about getting " ad revenue from Youtube " also promote his stuffs mah.

So he actually jumped ship and left his bunch of followers hanging in the lurch. Then he grinned and bluffed his followers he is just doing market rebalancing.    Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Schroder85's post

(23-02-2025, 04:24 PM)Schroder85 Wrote:  So he actually jumped ship and left his bunch of followers hanging in the lurch. Then he grinned and bluffed his followers he is just doing market rebalancing.    Big Grin

Jin satki  Laughter-119

Handbag Loo released another beedio to explain the earlier beedio.  Kena suanned upside down so need to come up explain again Smile

Only a moron can equate profit taking to being distributed dividends by "rebalancing".  We have a new Con Hee in the making  Big Grin

1M65 scheme was dependent on SA ....People warned not to depend on CPF as govt can step in to make changes delay withdrawal etc. He said not likely and all that. Then CPF SA kena closed down by govt for those above 55. It shows how little we can depend on CPF for planning. Those counting on SA to deliver return from 55 to 65 bacuse they listened to Loo got played out. Loo then made a video to say shift funds to RA enhanced. ..and told everyone he will live to 100yo and make alot of money.

He took everyone who listened to him and went for 1M65 to a dead end without good alternatives.

(24-02-2025, 11:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  1M65 scheme was dependent on SA  ....People warned not to depend on CPF as govt can step in to make changes delay withdrawal etc. He said not likely and all that. Then CPF SA kena closed down by govt for those above 55.  It shows how little we can depend on CPF for planning. Those counting on SA to deliver return from 55 to 65 bacuse they listened to Loo got played out. Loo then made a video to say shift funds to RA enhanced. ..and told everyone he will live to 100yo and make alot of money.

He took everyone who listened to him and went for 1M65 to a dead end without good alternatives.

A one trick pony  Rotfl

(23-02-2025, 08:04 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  https://youtu.be/uNA3UjZIc0A?si=VDI2KP9qzRJIv7gD

His life is good.

He seems to hv other lobangs, selling ginseng, cosmetic peiducts besides handbags

In short, just another salesman who will say anything just to peddle his koyok Smile

(24-02-2025, 11:32 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He seems to hv other lobangs, selling ginseng, cosmetic peiducts besides handbags

He married a smart wife with an online business.
After the company he was heading as CEO failed he join his wife.

I think the wife should be buay song with him as he recently praised his cosmetic surgeon as the prettiest doctor in South Korea in his beedio. He thinking of keeping small three liao Laughing

(24-02-2025, 11:51 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I think the wife should be buay song with him as he recently praised his cosmetic surgeon as the prettiest doctor in South Korea in his beedio.  He thinking of keeping small three liao Laughing

According to week end video by Master Leong (members only)...Loo was scholar type with easy path....

(24-02-2025, 12:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  According to week end video by Master Leong (members only)...Loo was scholar type with easy path....

No wonder he acts very entitled all the time  Angry

See lah. If handbag Loo stopped wasting time fear mongering on the S&P500 and US markets and instead diverted his energies towards understanding and entering the China market, he would have made good money $$$ all the way Big Grin

Useless one trick pony Laughing

Is he reallly good or just luck? Any proven track record after he left singtel?

(23-02-2025, 08:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Rebalanncung =sell and take profit.

yes, time to buy coin, 

u be glad, thank me in 2 to 5 yrs time..

dont miss the forest for the tree. 250K... 500K by 2030.

(12-03-2025, 12:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Is he reallly good or just luck? Any proven track record after he left singtel?

Tikam one lah. 

better tikam crypto, 70% chances to win big.

(12-03-2025, 12:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Is he reallly good or just luck? Any proven track record after he left singtel?

He has since been riding on the coat tails of his wife’s successful online business Premium Mall. I’ve seen his beedio selling things.  Really excruciating to watch.  He talks in a monotone like a robot. 

Can also ask peepur about his track record at Sinktel.  Notice that he never talks about his Sinktel career  Big Grin