Harvard CAUGHT SPREADING CCP CHINA PROPAGANDAS & AGENDAS! TIO PERM BANNED!!!

(23-05-2025, 10:29 PM)webinarian Wrote:                
You need to ask whether London will take those CCP students meh?    

That's why I said you no brain and you keep proving I'm right.     Laughing     

Just observe will see lah.   

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E445hVd_Wx4

D T is the boss Noem just add spice

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHIAfXBXzmY&pp=ygUEbm9lbQ%3D%3D

(24-05-2025, 03:47 PM)webinarian Wrote:    
Falungong cult Jericho75 can only spread fake falungong news.

The court decided Trump's order is blatant violation of American constitution.    

Hahahhahahahaa 看你这个傻B
You think that small town court and a small time clown judge is the ultimate dictator of US policy ah?
The block by them is like using Tissue paper to block your head from rain.
Trump administration is bulldozing that clown ruling and will continue to ban Harvard effectively.

Stupid people like u who doesn't understand US politics should just shut your mouth. And continue to suck Dog Emperor Pooh Xi's banana 🍌  Laughing

[Image: IMG-20250524-WA0005.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250524-WA0004.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250524-WA0003.jpg]
Mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...e-of-china
https://www.reuters.com/article/world/si...KCN24T0ZU/
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/dickso...-singapore

WTF?! How come ccp cult spies keep getting caught and arrested until so sia suay and humiliating lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Wonder what dickson is doing now after ccp cult abandon him like a useful idiot. Is he jobless like wumao or doing phv/food delivery since his ISD jail history for spying nobody dare to hire Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

(23-05-2025, 05:07 PM)webinarian Wrote:     
Another no brain thread by Falungong uneducated Jericho75.   

If university does not have freedom of expression, how do you call it a democratic country?   

University students are as stupid as Jerocho75 meh?   

They can't differentiate and think by themselves like stupid Jericho75 meh?   

No brain and uneducated.