Has Mrs Tharman ever pay respect at WW2 Civilian War Memorial ??

(25-08-2023, 04:19 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  My mother worked as comfort woman, father comfort man. Very proud of them

So xia sway sheet.

(25-08-2023, 05:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So xia sway my chow sheet.Whatdouthink is a piece of old sheet
Probably his mother is a comfort

Mee lau uncle too lonely nobody to talk to stay until 24 hrs here so pathetic!

(25-08-2023, 04:19 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Now no customer whole family got no kkj to blow

So xia sway sheet.

(25-08-2023, 05:12 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  24 hours here looking for blow job nobody interested why huh
old Liao bo luck mah 

This old fellow saw jepun war angry kena raped karchng?

(25-08-2023, 04:19 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  My whole family worked as comforters, very well paid. Many said xia sway but we are happy and proud

Hopeless.

WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:Maybe unacceptable to the older generations, while the younger ones dun really fc. They are very happy to hv cheap fuku foods to enjoy

This is partly the fault of SG school education.

Still, I cannot stomach the though of photo of a Japanese as a 1st Lady of this Republic on display on all gov buildings...including our national museum.

Perhaps I read too much about History to appreciate the insult it will bring..

[Image: img_9574.jpg?itok=UOK53N4L]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(25-08-2023, 05:16 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  My family members as comforters provide 一条龙 service to niporn, everyday kena raped karchng

Paid well? Bot how many nassim jade condos?

(26-08-2023, 12:53 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Bought jb cheap condo thanks to my family jap comfort biz

Wow Tekong!

(26-08-2023, 12:58 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Wow Tekong!

Want to buy d9 and d15 condos? Sell you cheap so you can how lian a bit. But tiagong you pdf, business very poor leh?

(26-08-2023, 12:48 PM)Manthink Wrote:  This is partly the fault of SG school education.

Still, I cannot stomach the though of photo of a Japanese as a 1st Lady of this Republic on display on all gov buildings...including our national museum.

Any and every Japanese in Singapore is a grim reminder of WW2 Japanese Occupation in Singapore lah! Angry

(26-08-2023, 01:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Want to buy d9 and d15 condos? Sell you cheap so you can how lian a bit. But tiagong you pdf, business very poor leh?

Your biz poor so sell cheap no wonder 24 hours here attack 
The more u attack u will be very suay
Forum is freedom of speech u not happy like that moron gemsnut scold bad words 

Who are u to scold people ?

Shame on u!

(26-08-2023, 01:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Your biz poor so sell cheap no wonder 24 hours here attack 
The more u attack u will be very suay
Forum is freedom of speech u not happy like that moron gemsnut scold bad words 

Who are u to scold people ?

Shame on u!

Tkl O level only can buy jb condo woh, how cum you cannot? Business no good?

(26-08-2023, 01:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Tkl O level only can buy jb condo woh, how cum you cannot? Business no good?

How u know u sleep under my bed?

(25-08-2023, 04:02 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Those japanese soldiers who did evil already mati Liao
Those who live during japanese war most mati Liao.
If this hatred keeps gg forward there will be no peace n harmony or progress for our future

Question isn't about hate...but one of "Respect" - the Word used in  candidate Tharman motto.

Many still cannot answer the simple question - Will Japan-born Jane Yumiko Ittogi (aka Mrs Tharman) ever pay respect to the fallens during Japanese Occupation  on 15 Feb if she becomes the 1st Lady of this Republic ?

Or do you "Trust" and feel "United" when spouses of the 2 candidates are Foreign Born ?

[Image: pe2023posters_1.jpg]

(26-08-2023, 01:29 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  How u know u sleep under my bed?

A pdf dreaming of owning an atap house on a big piece of land woh, no laugh die ppl meh?

(26-08-2023, 12:48 PM)Manthink Wrote:  This is partly the fault of SG school education.

Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it.
George Santayana

(29-08-2023, 01:50 PM)p1acebo Wrote:   
Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it.
George Santayana

precisely bcos dis past aggressor countries remember their past mistakes datz why they no longer start wars [germany, japan] esp Japan [not saying Japanese are saints] despite numerous provocations from NK. The mistakes of crazy leaders shouldn't be blamed on old hundred surnames.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(29-08-2023, 02:10 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  precisely bcos dis past aggressor countries remember their past mistakes datz why they no longer start wars [germany, japan] esp Japan [not saying Japanese are saints] despite numerous provocations from NK. The mistakes of crazy leaders shouldn't be blamed on old hundred surnames.

Equally important too for the countries that were conquered and victimized to remember, and never let it happen ever again.  Eternal vigilance is key Big Grin

(29-08-2023, 02:14 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Equally important too for the countries that were conquered and victimized to remember, and never let it happen ever again.  Eternal vigilance is key Big Grin

Datz why tiongkok iz fortifying their defence and flexing iz might everywhere [territorial incursions into disputed seas and not forgetting air via weather balloons].
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

https://www.facebook.com/ChemLow/posts/1...embed_post

One picture says it all

[Image: 7-EBC58-CE-3-BF6-43-B4-A29-B-37-C8-F2620156.jpg]

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
[+] 2 users Like Bluebull's post

(29-08-2023, 02:49 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/ChemLow/posts/1...embed_post
Dis Low fella can string words but got many things wrong . For one, and beri important @ dat, Tharman claims he neber leaked the data to reporter even though he was found guilty in court. I believe him. The source was beri likely someone else.

怪里怪气,bky lah

(29-08-2023, 03:21 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  One picture says it all

1 picture tells 1000 words lah! Big Grin

Yes, Mrs Tharman got good taste in clothes as opposed to Mrs Pinky whom I have neber seen in a cheongsam unlike her mother in law. The kimono iz a work of art just like the cheongsam, it is not a crime to wear it . She iz not wearing a kempeitai uniform yah. Plus she looks cute in it.

Banzai!! Big Grin

(29-08-2023, 03:29 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Yes, Mrs Tharman got good taste in clothes as opposed to Mrs Pinky whom I have neber seen in a cheongsam unlike her mother in law. The kimono iz a work of art just like the cheongsam, it is not a crime to wear it . She iz not wearing a kempeitai uniform yah. Plus she looks cute in it.

Actually she should be aware and mindful of the sensitivities of the locals here, especially if her husband is running for President at this crucial stage.

She can say she bor hiew, and later pay the price for not being sensitive  Big Grin

Looks weird and funny

Watch these videos better!
Then you say , can we have the right mind to bow to a Japanese First Lady!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dhumWst7EMk

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1eDDn55kZ10

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs