Has your life improved since PAP was elected in July 2020, 5 yrs ago?

Has your life improved since PAP was elected in July 2020, 5 years ago?

If Yes, please tell us
If No, please tell us as well

Sgtalk loves to hear from you

For me, NO! Still the same jobless with in-between temp jobs

Will not vote for PAP who still FAIL in doing their own job

after giving them around 2000 DAYS of chance

Waiting for that MY + SG Traitor to come with his twisted logic and lies . . .

(26-01-2025, 09:48 AM)Ola Wrote:  For me, NO! Still the same jobless with in-between temp jobs

Will not vote for PAP who still FAIL in doing their own job

after giving them around 2000 DAYS of chance

You reserve your right

You have valid reasons

Life has certainly improved for our leaders $$$

(26-01-2025, 10:43 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Life has certainly improved for our leaders $$$

So many deaf and dumb calefare

It hv been worst since 15 years ago til now. Just look at the free influx of foreigners that commit so many crimes. Our country hv becomes a top scam haven whereby Govt hv lost control becos of their mis -management.

got improve. the mrt was very fast, but now very slow, they want u to enjoy the singapore scenery.

(26-01-2025, 11:11 PM)victortan Wrote:  got improve. the mrt was very fast, but now very slow, they want u to enjoy the singapore scenery.

So slow until PRC can't control started peeing at station on arrival..

While some waited for few days becoz A&E no beds for emergency patients.

Ambulance can handle only 750 calls

they no longer serve for the interest of the people

now

they serve for the interest of their own

toxic disgusting people
[+] 2 users Like KILLjoy's post

(26-01-2025, 11:30 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  they no longer serve for the interest of the people

now

toxic disgusting people

Initially, majority said they were from humble background and lived with their parents in HDBs but today, some sold GCB for $88,000,000..

(26-01-2025, 06:27 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  It hv been worst since 15 years ago til now. Just look at the free influx of foreigners that commit so many crimes. Our country hv becomes a top scam haven whereby Govt hv lost control becos of their mis -management.

GST jumped to record high of 9%

And largely those in HDBs receiving GST vouchers for groceries reflects people are living below poverty line and surviving on handouts

Turning Changi Business Park into Ghost Town

While many poor souls anxiously waiting for GST vouchers

In their eyes, you see no pride

"Sadly,  some voters are living under extreme poverty conditions 

25% to 30% of Singaporeans
By the measure of relative poverty, which compares living standards to those of the median wage, 25% to 30% of Singaporeans live in relative poverty."

Does this shows they have voted the wrong leader?

Need to raise GST to pain us is an ominous sign. And Skills Future has not reported that it can help the jobless or older people get back to their profession is an indication of a big black hole. Lastly, using Bidding System to favour the rich to maximise the road jam has tainted the MIWs.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

Many people still shops dine and eat
Should be improving lol

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

Yes, I can retire anytime when I turned 55 ... and still have a job  Big Grin

Smile I don't know,

see those ah beng never study one , online sell things can sell till stay in landed house. Whereas some rich one already selling , make even more money.

I guess now in SG is sell mark up stuffs product to squeeze from locals better. I guess they learn well from Greedy PAP. Next Singaporean consumers always " funny " daily complain expensive but can go online order many stuffs from these FB seller, lazada , etc buy and buy.

This is why even Scammers Love to scam in SG.

(27-01-2025, 05:07 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "Sadly,  some voters are living under extreme poverty conditions 

25% to 30% of Singaporeans
By the measure of relative poverty, which compares living standards to those of the median wage, 25% to 30% of Singaporeans live in relative poverty."

Does this shows they have voted the wrong leader?

More are living in HDB public rental units

while only 2% move out

4,500 families in public rental flats became HDB home owners over past 5 years | The Straits Times

I think the Foreigner is replying to this thread this morning

that was an eye sore to his poor EGO?

Listen to the PAP DOG PAP don't care!  PAP will not care!

You die your Business. Born- Citizens are used as sacrificial lambs.

[Image: Nobody-Cares.jpg]

A frustrated Singkie.

https://youtu.be/tYAYkK86ubg?si=BwAAPikGyPVuman2

Prices have improved 5yrs ago one kpoi c $1.20 today $1.60......

This is the meaning of progress in Singapore.

(02-02-2025, 11:39 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  In Singapore, any Singaporean who is willing to work

Will earn at least $2K a month, thanks to PAP Progressive Wage Model

25% to 30% of Singaporeans live in relative poverty is a LIE from TRAITORS like you

Even those born poor jobless scums like sgbuffett is living a good life in Singapore

Thanks to PAP

Hahahah . . .. stewpig NTU Grad with a fake degree

Progressive Wage Model shows the FAILURE of PAP

Other countries do not need such WAYANG but can provide higher salaries to own people

Nothing to boast about their Flaws, Loopholes and Incompetencies

(27-01-2025, 11:41 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I don't know,

see those ah beng never study one , online sell things can sell till stay in landed house. Whereas some rich one already selling , make even more money.

I guess now in SG is sell mark up stuffs product to squeeze from locals better. I guess they learn well from Greedy PAP.  Next Singaporean consumers always " funny " daily complain expensive but can go online order many stuffs from these FB seller, lazada , etc buy and buy.

This is why even Scammers Love to scam in SG.

U sure is not wash money ?

Better. JB-SG MRT coming. Those still can't compete w foreign Talents or unemployed are given option for easier retirement in JB.

(02-02-2025, 03:47 PM)Sline Wrote:  Better. JB-SG MRT coming. Those still can't compete w foreign Talents or unemployed are given option for easier retirement in JB.

retirement in another country is " subjective " next a lot will not give up Singaporean citizenship for sure. Quite a lot also currently stay in Aust work and stay there never come back SG unless like once a while come CNY go back reunion with their family than go back Aust.

I feel BY right is due to society more. You see USA , so messy yet their people still prefer to stay in their own countries. Of course they have people retire in another countries but end of the day majority still prefer to stay in their motherland.

Summary when you getting old you tend to prefer go back motherland. Next as PRs you still consider a " foreigner " in other people country.

A lot PRs in SG also end of the day will go back to their motherland retire unlike new citizen. They already set their mind stay in SG till old as been already a Singaporean.

(02-02-2025, 12:01 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You fcuking envious run road TRAITOR

knnbccbai, if you had stayed in Singapore and bought a GCB

Instead of betraying Singapore, migrating overseas out of anger and hatred for PAP

You would be thankful and grateful to PAP 

For the massive appreciation in the value of GCBs 

Which can only be purchased by Singaporeans

The born poor Singaporean who purchased a GCB for about $8M in 2003 and sold if or $88M in 2023

Is a NATIONAL HERO, a ROLE MODEL for other born poor Singaporean to EMULATE

Those who are willing to work hard and put their trust in PAP will be REWARDED

Beyond their wildest dream!

BTW, I also born poor like Shanmugam and sgbuffett

Thanks to HDB/CPF/PAP, I am enjoying a LUXURIOUS better than SWISS STANDARD of LIVING 

Since I moved from my 3rm HDB flat to a resale 5I HDB flat in Dawson Estate, about 3.5 years ago

Majulah Singapura, Undilah PAP

[Image: 85c4rXR.jpg]

You motherfucker kpkb

https://tinyurl.com/bks7v93m

(26-01-2025, 11:30 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  they no longer serve for the interest of the people

now

toxic disgusting people

SMU survey reported coffee shops toilets are the dirtiest for decades.

It's reflecting poor administration in social responsibility and total lack of public education.