He Filmed Me During Sex Without My Consent,

He Filmed Me During Sex Without My Consent, His Scholarship Asked Me To Forgive Him 

https://kuanyewism.com/2022/11/he-filmed...rgive-him/
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

She agreed to have sex with him in the first place. So he must have dumped her later and so she decided to get back at him this way.

Both choose to do that , then what to do
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

(25-11-2022, 07:13 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  She agreed to have sex with him in the first place. So he must have dumped her later and so she decided to get back at him this way.
You have just hit the nail of the head........... Clapping
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(25-11-2022, 09:14 AM)debono Wrote:  You have just hit the nail of the head........... Clapping

No doubt she consented the sex act but refute the video on the same day -- please see her timeline -- she reported to police on the same day after the sex act, so she could not be she was ditched immediately after the act.

BTW just google RE&S, i gonna avoid their food chain.
[+] 1 user Likes kc172021's post

FA uncle filmed him
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-25-09-57-17-457-com-i...ndroid.jpg]

nodejs geojson

(25-11-2022, 09:42 AM)kc172021 Wrote:  No doubt she consented the sex act but refute the video on the same day -- please see her timeline -- she reported to police on the same day after the sex act, so she could not be she was ditched immediately after the act.

Definitely still possible.  After the sex act she hoping he will see her exclusively, but he say no no ish no huan go exclusive becos his kkj itchy want to bonk many many meimei.  Why stick only to one leh? So she buay song baotoh him pain pain lor Big Grin

(25-11-2022, 10:13 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Definitely still possible.  After the sex act she hoping he will see her exclusively, but he say no no ish no huan go exclusive becos his kkj itchy want to bonk many many meimei.  Why stick only to one leh? So she buay song baotoh him pain pain lor Big Grin

How you know?😱😱🤔

dumb bitch….open leg for Pillay…

only Gaypanda would approve
[+] 3 users Like pervertosan's post

(25-11-2022, 10:16 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  dumb bitch….open leg for Pillay…

only Gaypanda would approve

she not bad looking and I don't mind.

(25-11-2022, 10:16 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  How you know?😱😱🤔

plausible mah.... else why she sabo him when she already agree to be piak piak by orh puey? Big Grin

pruss this type of girl is definitely not the shy type.... instead like to show tits n show meow meow type

(25-11-2022, 10:21 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  plausible mah.... else why she sabo him when she already already to be piak piak by orh puey? Big Grin
😱😱😱🤣🤣🤣

(25-11-2022, 10:21 AM)8ighty8 Wrote:  she not bad looking and I don't mind.

😱😱😱😱

A xxyear-old man has pleaded guilty to voyeurism after filming without consent  women he was separately intimate with.
[+] 1 user Likes Oasis's post

"Jaypy Michael Pillay decided to film her during sex despite her expressing clearly that she did not consent."

if the camera wasnt hidden, then she should have STOPPED having sex with him

(25-11-2022, 09:42 AM)kc172021 Wrote:  No doubt she consented the sex act but refute the video on the same day -- please see her timeline -- she reported to police on the same day after the sex act, so she could not be she was ditched immediately after the act.

https://www.res.com.sg/en/brands.html

KURIYA DINING
ICHIBAN BOSHI
ICHIBAN SUSHI
IDATEN UDON
KURIYA JAPANESE MARKET
GOKOKU JAPANESE BAKERY
&JOY DINING HALL
SUSHI-GO
SHABU-GO
PITTARINO
RAMEN KIOU
ROMAN.TEI
MY GOHAN
SHIMBASHI SOBA
ICHIBAN BENTO
YAKINIKU-GO
YAKI YAKI BO
WADORI

Im boycotting them too

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

BTW, google this guy's name and a law student comes up...

same guy or not?

What does RE&S have in common with yiuxinyin  leh?  Thinking

https://www.instagram.com/yiuxinyin/?hl=en

(25-11-2022, 12:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  What does RE&S have in common with yiuxinyin  leh?  Thinking

You dm in IG to ask lor

(25-11-2022, 12:28 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  You dm in IG to ask lor

Don't see any connection leh

(25-11-2022, 12:30 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Don't see any connection leh

You go ask her lar how we know

(25-11-2022, 12:31 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  You go ask her lar how we know

No lah, she didn't say anything of the sort... it's the forumer here who mentioned.

(25-11-2022, 12:33 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  No lah, she didn't say anything of the sort... it's the forumer here who mentioned.
Is mention inside the article mah ...

(25-11-2022, 07:13 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  She agreed to have sex with him in the first place. So he must have dumped her later and so she decided to get back at him this way.

(25-11-2022, 09:14 AM)debono Wrote:  You have just hit the nail of the head........... Clapping

You need 2 hands to clap lah!  Laughing Clapping
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

(25-11-2022, 12:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Is mention inside the article mah ...

oic.....  Laughing

(25-11-2022, 12:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  What does RE&S have in common with yiuxinyin  leh?  Thinking

https://www.instagram.com/yiuxinyin/?hl=en

https://docs.google.com/document/d/15S8z...obilebasic

(25-11-2022, 12:35 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You need 2 hands to clap lah!  Laughing Clapping

She also gian for orh puey kuku jiao  Clapping Clapping

Don't know what sort of mentally our local sinkies girl got ? Didn't she know that pinoy like both sex . ..

(25-11-2022, 10:21 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  plausible mah.... else why she sabo him when she already agree to be piak piak by orh puey? Big Grin

pruss this type of girl is definitely not the shy type.... instead like to show tits n show meow meow type

Is the woman the orh puey one............? nudie