Heard mask-on as early as this weekend

Indonesia investigates kidney damage among children

Doctor opens up
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-12-at-20-05-13-Vaccin...He-Was.png]

https://stateofthenation.co/?p=138571

Last time the other son 4th day tested negative. This son 5th day still test positive and lost appetite. What happen to this variant?

Prelude of more restrictions to come

Curbs on number of visitors, duration of visits at hospitals and residential care homes as COVID-19 cases rise

The Ministry of Health reminded visitors not to eat or drink in hospital wards or use toilets designated for patients.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

If you have been to immigration at Woodlands lately
You would have noticed that several immigration officers do not put on masks
Well, heard that there’s an internal memo informing all immigration officers to don masks at all checkpoints with immediate effect
Because this does not involve the public, you won’t hear this on news media
But you can go to Woodlands to check for yourself

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(12-10-2022, 02:21 PM)A2Z Wrote:  see many at the shops still put on masks even not neccessary. With the climate changing weather, good to wear masks among crowd. better be a coward live longer than a hero die young.

Mask in indoor setting is highly recommend. 
Cold environment, virus can travel further.

(12-10-2022, 01:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  What about TraceTogether?

Australia Govt paid $2000000 to buy it from SG then threw it away after 4 months

"Govt didn't get every call right on Covid-19, but was prepared to revise, reverse decisions: PM Lee"

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/g...20PM%20Lee

So far nothing works 😂

Flip flop for the sake of $$$ but not helping commoners.

Mask on this news only on certain areas like MRT ; buses or hospital lah....

Heng I always mask on outdoors Big Grin

quite a few cases where people go overseas to countries where no mask required and they tio.....

Now hospital start retricting patient visit number and hour time loh...

Time like this hospital should not has any restriction
we must be abled to protect our love ones just in case there
hanky panky. like remdisivir given resulting in organ failure
noone can be trusted for ex we don't how many cycles used for the PCR tests.

(13-10-2022, 11:14 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Now hospital start retricting patient visit number and hour time loh...
Those who have family members in hospital better visit them more often. Last time I  visited my mother, they tied her down to the bed. She couldn't reach her food even though the food was beside her bed. She had been lying on the bed for many days and the nurses didn't want her to get down so tied her up 
This is the best time for the nurses to idle.

(13-10-2022, 01:01 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Those who have family members in hospital better visit them more often. Last time I  visited my mother, they tied her down to the bed. She couldn't reach her food even though the food was beside her bed. She had been lying on the bed for many days and the nurses didn't want her to get down so tied her up 
This is the best time for the nurses to idle.

Sounds horrible, complain to MOH for mistreating elderly patients.

(13-10-2022, 01:08 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Sounds horrible, complain to MOH for mistreating elderly patients.

Not only that. They also didn't bathe her from day1, giving excuse like she could not walk. From then onward, I would make an effort to visit her everyday during lunch time to bring the food to her, request for a chair and let her get down the bed and sit there for an hour.

My mother-in-law was not treated this way when she stayed at KTP hospital. Only CGH like that.

I just renewed my token
Lol

(12-10-2022, 01:32 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 33-A8-F0-A3-EC02-4-B0-A-9-E39-AA954-A71-FC5-B.jpg]

Forgot where's mine liao lah!