Heavy Storm in the North

[Image: IMG-0863.png]

shock emoticons
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

me south side no rain.

(14-05-2023, 03:50 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me south side no rain.

No worry the wind can change wait for your turn.

I was hoping that rain will come. 
Thundering, cloudy sky, but not a drop of rain. 
Its getting more windy now. 
At last, it's not that hot. 
I am from the West.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

East side no rain leh...........
[Image: giphy.gif]

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk
[+] 1 user Likes Choc's post

East, West, South be patient wind will blow soon will be your turn. I believe heavens is fair to all of Spore.

My place now machiam steam bath after sauna

who knows is " man made one "

this is why Rain water got lots of acid, unknown chemicals.

wahhh

the blowing wind is soooooo cooling

(14-05-2023, 04:23 PM)sgh Wrote:  East, West, South be patient wind will blow soon will be your turn. I believe heavens is fair to all of Spore.

North is nearer to the north pole. 😝

(14-05-2023, 05:10 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  North is nearer to the north pole. 😝

Your side also rain already? Wind blowing in very shiok

South no more sun..but very humid

No more rain already

[Image: IMG-0881.png]