Hello everybody! Forgive me my english please.

Hey, hope you are well! I'm a simple girl who loves having fun chatting and meeting new people. You will always find me smiling and happy because nothing disturb me!

Hows are yous? We all speeeking vely goot engrish here. Jiak pay bueh? Pah zham bueh

(14-09-2021, 05:26 AM)Jessicageopy Wrote:  Hey, hope you are well! I'm a simple girl who loves having fun chatting and meeting new people. You will always find me smiling and happy because nothing disturb me!
No worried, you England gooder than me. Have fun and enjoying....... Big Grin

My guess is you are a guy.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(14-09-2021, 07:06 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  My guess is you are a guy.

Could be bapok

[Image: giphy.gif]

TS chew ish from where? Come here and learn goot Engrish from us hokay?

I ams graduating English major in ang mor dua kee and apuneh history.

How’s about chew leh?

My Englund goot or not?

华人讲华语

is you boring? here got many interesting ppl

https://youtu.be/F7H1LAj3KUw

(14-09-2021, 05:26 AM)Jessicageopy Wrote:  Hey, hope you are well! I'm a simple girl who loves having fun chatting and meeting new people. You will always find me smiling and happy because nothing disturb me!

Simple girl come here for what? This place is for complicated women and men who are always quarreling like xiao lang Laughing
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

Can post yr pics..I am curious Thinking

(14-09-2021, 11:09 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Simple girl come here for what? This place is for complicated women and men who are always quarreling like xiao lang Laughing

Clapping Rotfl

(14-09-2021, 11:16 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Can post yr pics..I am curious Thinking

so desperate…this kind also gian…. Laughing

(14-09-2021, 11:16 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Can post yr pics..I am curious Thinking

Walaneh......never expected you to be 好色 Laughing

You tankuku la! England here where got gooder!? Wa piang - your England become gooder if you join Bolehland forums!

(14-09-2021, 11:48 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  so desperate…this kind also gian…. Laughing

Then post yr gf nude pics lor  Rotfl

(14-09-2021, 12:35 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Then post yr gf nude pics lor  Rotfl

ur wife nude never see enough? Rolleyes

Clone user

The specialist knows everything about a little and nothing about everything else.

(16-09-2021, 04:31 AM)Jessicageopy Wrote:  The specialist knows everything about a little and nothing about everything else.

Huh? Kong simi?

(16-09-2021, 06:23 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Huh? Kong simi?

What he is saying is that he is jack of all trade but master of none.

(16-09-2021, 04:31 AM)Jessicageopy Wrote:  The specialist knows everything about a little and nothing about everything else.

Wah you England ahni cheem. What the mean har?...

(16-09-2021, 08:15 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  What he is saying is that he is jack of all trade but master of none.

Hokay.... I thought the term generalist would be more apt while a specialist is in depth Thinking

(16-09-2021, 09:07 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hokay.... I thought the term generalist would be more apt while a specialist is in depth Thinking

Well many tend to over claims self worth. By giving a better term of one self, draws better “respect”?

Don't put off until tomorrow what you can do today!

(17-09-2021, 05:46 AM)Jessicageopy Wrote:  Don't put off until tomorrow what you can do today!

Sorlee sorlee here we all not speeking vely goot engrish wan.

Can you not talking so cheem?

He who can, do it; who does not know how, he teaches others!

(18-09-2021, 03:05 AM)Jessicageopy Wrote:  He who can, do it; who does not know how, he teaches others!

Wah liah no ball leh. How to taught others when she do not know how?........ Huh

(18-09-2021, 03:05 AM)Jessicageopy Wrote:  He who can, do it; who does not know how, he teaches others!

Si siang eh?  You donch like this can?  Our englund oredi buay siew and no goot you still sibei cheem