How are y'all doing?
Stay positive , stay healthy !

H4h.

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

(18-10-2023, 02:24 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Hello guys

How are y'all doing?

H4h.

You long time no post is it kena some long term illness now recovered so ask us stay healthy?

carFUL lah carFUL

How are y'all doing?

H4h.

Thank you very much. 
Very happy to see u. 

God bless u. 🙏🏻

(18-10-2023, 02:26 PM)sgh Wrote:  You long time no post is it kena some long term illness now recovered so ask us stay healthy?
Choy Choy Choy. Maybe he go holiday. Where got time to kaypoh here.

(18-10-2023, 02:26 PM)sgh Wrote:  You long time no post is it kena some long term illness now recovered so ask us stay healthy?

Hello bro, i am still in one piece...not posting much here...

(18-10-2023, 02:29 PM)victortan Wrote:  Choy Choy Choy. Maybe he go holiday. Where got time to kaypoh here.

Hello ......finding time to log in here often...

Be careful of flowergoat. He'll disturb you again

Hello Happy

Good to hear your e-voice. Hope everything is going well for you.

Take Care!

(18-10-2023, 02:33 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Be careful of flowergoat. He'll disturb you again

hahahaha...really?
i thought i come in here less often , i will be spared...

(18-10-2023, 02:35 PM)Ola Wrote:  Hello Happy

Good to hear your e-voice. Hope everything is going well for you.

Take Care!

Yo bro, you too, take care...

(18-10-2023, 02:36 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  hahahaha...really?
i thought i come in here less often , i will be spared...

There is a Ignore User feature in this forum. Can use so no need to see posts from that reader who like to disturb ppl.

How are y'all doing?

H4h.
Sis, is a long time never see yr posts. Wish you well.

(18-10-2023, 03:37 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Sis, is a long time never see yr posts. Wish you well.

Sis? Former he now become she? Never know he is a she. This forum mostly are he with very few she. And some he is male genitals but got she tendency.

(18-10-2023, 03:37 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Sis, is a long time never see yr posts. Wish you well.

Dear Gem, hru doing?
I wish you well too and stay healthy!