Here’s how TOTO MATCH, a new TOTO game by Singapore Pools,

Here’s how TOTO MATCH, a new TOTO game by Singapore Pools, works, simplified for you:

👉 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ctcCfEF9dbM&list=PLoa9nNa48ZVVgUOs4vYirCdsJQpkbUe51

Also quite hard to win.

Easy to win, but prizes are small

(06-06-2025, 10:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Match 2 means must match 2 numbers.

Among all the bet types, match 2 has the highest chance of winning

thought is One ? but I know is 30 bucks. I just roughly read how SPOOL do the payout.

If I not mistaken max 4 numbers if all strike is 5k?

(06-06-2025, 11:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  thought is One ? but I know is 30 bucks. I just roughly read how SPOOL do the payout.

If I not mistaken max 4 numbers if all strike is 5k?

You're right

M1, $30, p = 1/49 = 2%
M2, $50, p = 15/1176 = 1.3%

M3, $500, 20/18424 = 0 1%
M4, $7000, 15/211876 = 0.007%

(06-06-2025, 11:53 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  M3, $500, 20/18424 = 0 1%
M4, $7000, 15/211876 = 0.007%

So you will play this meh? Instead regular toto.

(06-06-2025, 11:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  So you will play this meh? Instead regular toto.

No lah. If the chances are so low, you still want to play?

(07-06-2025, 12:28 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  No lah. If the chances are so low, you still want to play?

Maybe I try lor just for fun but usually on regular Toto just got fun.

Like another scam

Buy the regular one OK already.....just 👍 the more we play more losses...

1/49 is 2%

When diving into something fresh like this, having a clear breakdown really helps. Once tried something similar through a platform like Equipe Media—not the exact name, but close—which made understanding the game rules way less confusing. Made picking numbers and following results way more fun and less stressful.