Here why China is angry with Putin for his war on Ukraine
02-03-2022, 02:51 PM
like that cant kwai putin. xi shld hv realised the moment they had the limitless partnership, it gave confidence to putin to attack. now everyone playing politics while watching real humans suffer. part two of squid game shld include such a theme.
02-03-2022, 02:53 PM
(02-03-2022, 02:51 PM)menghuii Wrote: like that cant kwai putin. xi shld hv realised the moment they had the limitless partnership, it gave confidence to putin to attack. now everyone playing politics while watching real humans suffer. part two of squid game shld include such a theme.
You are so naive to believe that bloody AMTK ball licker and cok sucker?

02-03-2022, 02:53 PM
China has spent tens to hundreds of billions of dollars on the East European "One road one belt" aka iron silk road. Now up in smoke. Can coin it the rusty iron silk road liao...

02-03-2022, 03:00 PM
No wonder China is edging away from cityhamtam little putin and refusing to lend him any more money. Who want little putin worthless rubles ?

02-03-2022, 03:04 PM
(02-03-2022, 02:54 PM)cityhantam Wrote: You set fire ah?
With what?
Your super tiny cok?
Egoistist and stupid people always think their own cok is longer, fatter and last hours.
If you want to compare, please show your photo.
02-03-2022, 03:06 PM
02-03-2022, 03:08 PM
02-03-2022, 03:09 PM
(02-03-2022, 03:08 PM)pervertosan Wrote: why u any how assume he has a cok…
Oh ya, I didn't consider he is eunch for ah Xi.
02-03-2022, 03:11 PM
They don’t know I Ching, How can they understand what Chinese leaders are thinking? 
Chinese ppl don’t say we are ready.
They only say 我心中有数。

Chinese ppl don’t say we are ready.
They only say 我心中有数。
02-03-2022, 03:19 PM
02-03-2022, 03:27 PM
(02-03-2022, 02:46 PM)way Wrote: https://foreignpolicy.com/2022/03/01/bel...ia-poland/
until no eye see...
Obor....
02-03-2022, 03:29 PM
(02-03-2022, 03:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: aiya keh ang moh no know I Ching one lah
This is why I always find it funny.
How come some ppl will believe what is written in the report/article. You need to digest it and come out your logical thought. Not point finger and blame here and blame there. Machiam you know the person so well.
Actually you know nothing…
最搞笑的是有些作者是收了钱,乱写。