Hezbollah fired dozens of rockets, Northern Israel

Sirens sounded continuously in Northern Israel on December 27 when Hezbollah forces in Lebanon launched a fierce rocket attack along the border with Israel.

https://tintuc.vn/hezbollah-na-hang-chuc...ost2298336

Can Israel handle another war in another front? They are no longer the same forces during the Israel-Arab war

(28-12-2023, 11:49 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Can Israel handle another war in another front? They are no longer the same forces during the Israel-Arab war

More countries will attack Israel at the same time lah! Big Grin

Hezbollah is 5 times more powerful than Hamas

(28-12-2023, 11:56 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  More countries will attack Israel at the same time lah! Big Grin

All waiting for big boys like Iran, Turkey and others to join in the party

(28-12-2023, 12:15 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  All waiting for big boys like Iran, Turkey and others to join in the party

When you hear about wars and rumours of wars, you know Jesus Christ is coming back liao lah! Big Grin

(28-12-2023, 12:52 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When you hear about wars and rumours of wars, you know Jesus Christ is coming back liao lah! Big Grin

Is he going to stop the war?Or is he going to fight along Muslim as Islamic narrations claim?
[+] 1 user Likes Hope's post

(28-12-2023, 01:37 PM)Hope Wrote:  Is he going to stop the war?Or is he going to fight along Muslim as Islamic narrations claim?

It's not written so I don't know lah! Big Grin

Russians are now in Lebanon

(28-12-2023, 01:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  It's not written so I don't know lah! Big Grin
If he doesn’t fight or make peace between people, why does he come then?

(28-12-2023, 02:26 PM)Hope Wrote:  If he doesn’t fight or make peace between people, why does he come then?

He will come to judge the living and the dead lah! Big Grin And bring all His believers into heaven the Kingdom of God lah!

(28-12-2023, 02:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  He will come to judge the living and the dead lah! Big Grin And bring all His believers into heaven the Kingdom of God lah!
It means whoever doesn’t believe him will stay here forever.we can witness how are you all in millions taking flight to heaven.
Will joe Biden, Bush, Tony Blair, Hiter who killed thousands go to heaven?

(28-12-2023, 02:43 PM)Hope Wrote:  It means whoever doesn’t believe him will stay here forever.we can witness how are you all in millions taking flight to heaven.
Will joe Biden, Bush, Tony Blair, Hiter who killed thousands will go to heaven?

cheekopekman may not make it lah! Big Grin Not sure about others lah!

(28-12-2023, 02:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  cheekopekman may not make it lah! Big Grin Not sure about others lah!

A metal song (forget the band and song name) sings Heaven is for losers, Hell is for winners. So take your stand when Judgement Day arrives.

(28-12-2023, 02:57 PM)sgh Wrote:  A metal song (forget the band and song name) sings Heaven is for losers, Hell is for winners. So take your stand when Judgement Day arrives.

No worries lah! Big Grin Your turn will come soon lah! Next...

(28-12-2023, 04:07 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No worries lah! Big Grin Your turn will come soon lah! Next...

And we shall see the side you stand on will win or lose when Judgement Day arrives.

(28-12-2023, 04:10 PM)sgh Wrote:  And we shall see the side you stand on will win or lose when Judgement Day arrives.

Either Heaven or Hell lah! Big Grin You're either here or there lah! "cheekopekman, you go to..."

(28-12-2023, 12:52 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When you hear about wars and rumours of wars, you know Jesus Christ is coming back liao lah! Big Grin

But the Jews dun believe in him.

(28-12-2023, 04:43 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But the Jews dun believe in him.

I know lah! Big Grin That's their problem lah! Do you believe in Him leh? Thinking

[Image: Screenshot-20231220-163453-Photos.jpg]

upload pic

[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

(28-12-2023, 05:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I know lah! Big Grin That's their problem lah! Do you believe in Him leh? Thinking

Yah lah, I believe in him lah, just not the way you Christians believe  Big Grin

(28-12-2023, 04:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Either Heaven or Hell lah! Big Grin You're either here or there lah! "cheekopekman, you go to..."

All is not lost. There is a place called Purgatory. Repent and be cleanse of all sins.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post