corrupt China Minister Zhou Yongkang has $14 billion in assets, 400 lovers

https://youtu.be/9-MURplxnrg

Can corrupt 14b means he’s a very capable person, 400 lovers means he’s a superman. Jobless ermaos must try harder dun give up

He looks like Tan Kin Lian Big Grin

See so many CBs in life is a bless Clapping

Nice Smile

(05-12-2024, 01:53 PM)Niubee Wrote:  See so many CBs in life is a bless Clapping

Nice Smile

poor you only have one CCB gaypanda Laughing

(05-12-2024, 01:56 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  poor you only have one CCB gaypanda Laughing

https://youtube.com/shorts/RVEWt_idUWk?s...vU7DTVWjrS

Lao gay hv u tried this eCock device already? Shiok or not? nudie

(05-12-2024, 01:56 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  poor you only have one CCB gaypanda Laughing

U want my Bangala workers to goreng yr holes ? Laughing

[Image: E2-ADD419-9860-4129-9-FED-5-A478-BAACAC6.jpg]

Hyuk hyuk Laughing

(05-12-2024, 02:26 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  [Image: E2-ADD419-9860-4129-9-FED-5-A478-BAACAC6.jpg]

Hyuk hyuk Laughing

This pic must save. Can educate and save a lot ppls Rotfl

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0000.jpg]

Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s working extremely hard to get to suck your daddies beloved dogs lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz

How cum they are so capable? Can corrupt so much and hv places to keep so much money? And so many lovers while ermaos dun hv even one?

(08-12-2024, 04:35 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO

Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s working extremely hard to get to suck your daddies beloved dogs lmao 

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keeps barking sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s correct right arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/-snIWzufj_sAAAAM...u-kiss.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

(05-12-2024, 01:26 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/9-MURplxnrg

At $14b USD a record breaker.

(08-12-2024, 04:35 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/east-asi...on-4773166
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/east-asi...on-4775906

Third world china is extremely corrupted where the ccp cultists will pawn and steal from their own ah tiongs for personal benefit lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

This is very common in third world china, they are only "exposed" by cult leader xi when they have outlived their usefulness. Cult leader xi own daugher is also hiding in the USA lololololol!

If cult leader xi can purge ccp generals and ministers so openly, small fries like wumao will be crushed like the cockroach they are lolololol! Just need to look at the ccp spy dickson yeo and see whether cult leader xi got even bother to save him anot lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

after basic and first liquid millions. more just need to have more, does not change life much for most,

sure can buy more wants. but cannot add to life. each day means poorer in life. lesser days to spend.

to most it is not how much one have. but how much cash flow one has. in that sense cpf life is good,
objection is just it pay too little for the money lock up. the manager is paid too much from the invested return. over paid i said. why a fresh graduate is paid so much, is it to justify the higher level pay?

Seems like Singapore Minister is the poorest in the world...🤣