Hi I can register already
Thumbs Up 

Good can see you all already..
Sgbuffett; I don't how to register this site last month ; keep on ask me to click the verification maggot but nothing change...till today I try try than can...
Wow our SMM become penny stock already !!..
[+] 3 users Like ysh02's post

(16-08-2021, 08:53 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Good can see you all already..

Hi welcome

How come take so long to come? Registration is a 5min thing

Ha.

Just after me.  Clapping

[Image: giphy.gif]

[Image: group-dance.gif]

Gesti-109

[Image: Two-thumbs.gif]

Hi............ Big Grin

Bro, welcome back. Cheers.

wat has hapen? many still cant find this site

[Image: 9-AB0-A604-4-E48-4518-9-DA4-C787-D37-D4138.jpg]

Welcome to the new Sgtalk!

[Image: IMG-20210809-WA0015.jpg]

upload an image

Add 1 point to welcome you!  Big Grin

[Image: Screenshot-20210816-114216-Gallery.jpg]

(16-08-2021, 09:52 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  wat has hapen? many still cant find this site

Shouldn't be because when I type "sgtalk" in Google this site will come out immediately and the old site sgtalk.org slowly disappearing from search engine.

I think more like when sgtalk.org was shut down ....people went on to spend their time doing other things ...they have not gotten back ....

(16-08-2021, 11:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Shouldn't be because when I type "sgtalk" in Google this site will come out immediately and the old site sgtalk.org slowly disappearing from search engine.

I think more like when sgtalk.org was shut down ....people went on to spend their time doing other things ...they have not gotten back ....
Wonders why ForeverAlone never returns to this forum?  Where have he gone?

(16-08-2021, 11:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Shouldn't be because when I type "sgtalk" in Google this site will come out immediately and the old site sgtalk.org slowly disappearing from search engine.

Wonders why ForeverAlone never returns to this forum?  Where have he gone?

(16-08-2021, 11:52 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Wonders why ForeverAlone never returns to this forum?  Where have he gone?

Maybe he has found another 1 or 2 uncles? Hence very busy?

take so long to find us

i ah soh
very 1st day

(16-08-2021, 11:53 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Maybe he has found another 1 or 2 uncles? Hence very busy?

haha.....   So funny.  Hope he is well.

(16-08-2021, 11:52 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Wonders why ForeverAlone never returns to this forum?  Where have he gone?

Can't find loh.  Still eating uncle's sausage.

Sgbuffett; everything good...? SMM will will get the EGM soon how to vote har..

(16-08-2021, 02:12 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Sgbuffett; everything good...? SMM will will get the EGM soon how to vote har..

I don't own SMM any more.
Most stocks good....except for Chija tech stocks that took a deep dive after govt action.

Hi Sgbuffett; how to code your thread and make reply post ?

Can teach the method for code a particular new reply message "yellow highlighted color and reply ?

(16-08-2021, 02:39 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Can teach the method for code a particular new reply message "yellow highlighted color and reply ?

Below this message you see a ["] button just use this to reply.

(16-08-2021, 02:40 PM)BigBossX Wrote:  Below this message you see a ["] button just use this to reply.

OIC, "Add image to post" mean what ?

(16-08-2021, 11:32 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Add 1 point to welcome you!  Big Grin

Cityhantam;
Thanks alot for the point

(16-08-2021, 03:09 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Cityhantam;
Thanks alot for the point
Thks only ah? The polite protocol is to reciprocate with one point back lah...... Rolleyes

(16-08-2021, 03:12 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Thks only ah? The polite protocol is to reciprocate with one point back lah...... Rolleyes

How to do har ?
Also what does "Add to image to post" work ?

(16-08-2021, 03:35 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  How to do har ?
Click on the + symbol below the post to give one point.

Add image is for inserting pictures lah. You can also go to the top and run your mouse over a row of functions.up there and look for insert image or insert link or insert video, etc.
Dun forget +1 hor..... Rolleyes

(16-08-2021, 03:35 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  How to do har ?
Just gave you +1 for being a fast learner.... Rotfl