Historic Peak for Bitcoin formed ..you need to get out now!

There is no support from here to 10k level.
Short sellers will short in earnest...

I have been analysing this....looks like its going to the sewers

[Image: ZJVxbT7.jpg]

This is 4 hourly chart of bitcoin for last few days.
You see it struggling then break below trading  range.

This happened when speculative stocks on on Nasdaq had one of the biggest up days with so many speculative junk stocks rising 5-10%.

This tells you speculative money is giving up on Bitcoin. The capitalisation is too heavy to move it up with tighter money supply ...its a dangerous sign.

Bitcoin can drop precipitously from here. You need to stop listening to promoters.

If I have any j will just sell and stop the losses from mounting.

[Image: 7ulB34L.jpg]

This fall over the week end will be disastrous for bitcoin

1. There is large amount of leverage used to by cryptos ....on margin.

2. Once such a drop take place it triggers a margin call. Collectively hundred billion.

3. It is better to sell.over week end because most of the margin call comes into effect on Monday when we will see very high instability and a further collapse.

4. This is a speculative death spiral ..
When too much borrowing to buy a speculative asset without underlying value or physical assets.

If I have any I will just sell all before the disaster.

Hope and denial I feel is very dangerous at this point in time.

I warned to get out much earlier and when profitable a few months ago

Now it is about preserving what is left

[Image: rkQWhS0.jpg]

IT a TAKEDOWN

IT is exciting
Lady is the original who told us abt Black Budget in the trillions of dola
we put 2+2=4. Space force. what is it all abt?
Total onslaught. Mind control.
https://brandnewtube.com/embed/YjVGzjjjhgYmK4b

There is a solution to a political problem.
A political solution.

Bitcoin Rebound lai liao…
Resistance at 20300.

Double bottom has completed.

[Image: 50-F978-B0-C49-C-43-C0-99-BD-64422-B89-BC63.jpg]

[Image: 8605-B297-D078-4414-95-F3-0372-FF5-EE5-D0.png]

Cheong up so fast!

[Image: 8109329-F-DDEC-4654-B8-DD-162415010-AF4.png]

I declare this downwave already completed…
Up wave lai liao… Rotfl

Who is the joker selling at 17700 level?

Song Boh!

[Image: D4-AFD54-C-2191-413-E-97-C5-B7-DFDB2-D018-B.png]

Many many warnings  be it technical  or warning signs of fraud exchange collapse etc.

To keep holding means people ignore all the warnings.

For me, this is a worthy tulip played to absurd proportions
People will pay the price.

[Image: XaDW8k3.jpg]

(12-11-2022, 08:42 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Many many warnings  be it technical  or warning signs of fraud exchange collapse etc.

To keep holding means people ignore all the warnings.

For me, this is a worthy tulip played to absurd proportions
People will pay the price.

[Image: XaDW8k3.jpg]
Many people will believe opposite of what u said lah. Cos u r a reverse indicator.  Laughing

still singing the same song from a few years ago
poeple can hold then its ok

so far, people are stll making money from bitcoin, whch you lable d a a scam

its the same as stock market

up and down
can hold, then hold, cannot hold, sell
whats yr problem

(12-11-2022, 09:39 AM)winbig Wrote:  Many people will believe opposite of what u said lah. Cos u r a reverse indicator.  Laughing

I said should get out at $59K .....now $16K...
They don't believe me it's okay but their are burnt black for that.

Now below 16k
It will go below 10K....and trend down

[Image: ExWKbeg.jpg]

Why STI still in green ? Wonder why banks not affected no one use sell shares to cover holes ?