History of national unification in Qing Dynasty

http://www.news.cn/local/2023-06/06/c_1212196136.htm

National unification my foot. Don't spread communist propaganda to rewrite history to save face.

The Qing Dynasty was never a Chinese dynasty. It was a Manchurian Dynasty during which the Chinese were colonised and the men had to shave the front of their head, and yin yang theory said that therefore they must keep it long behind, hence that pig's tail which swooshed about at the back.

It was centuries of national shame for the Chinese until Sun Yat Sen...

(01-07-2023, 11:09 AM)Oyk Wrote:  National unification my foot. Don't spread communist propaganda to rewrite history to save face.

The Qing Dynasty was never a Chinese dynasty. It was a Manchurian Dynasty during which the Chinese were colonised and the men had to shave the front of their head, and yin yang theory said that therefore they must keep it long behind, hence that pig's tail which swooshed about at the back.

It was centuries of national shame for the Chinese until Sun Yat Sen...

So, you mean Qing Dynasty is not part of China's history?  Thinking

(01-07-2023, 11:11 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  So, you mean Qing Dynasty is not part of China's history?  Thinking

The Japanese Occupation was part of Singapore's history. Just don't teach our children in schools that it was a national unification.  Rolleyes

(01-07-2023, 11:14 AM)Oyk Wrote:  The Japanese Occupation was part of Singapore's history. Just don't teach our children in schools that it was a national unification.  Rolleyes

What Dynasty was Sg having during that time? 

What Dynasty was Sg having before and after that?  Rotfl

(01-07-2023, 11:11 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  So, you mean Qing Dynasty is not part of China's history?  Thinking

He flip flop again. 
He knows or should knows
Chinese covers han and other ethnic groups. Even ang moh written it 19th century

https://www.globalsecurity.org/military/...p-1890.jpg
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(01-07-2023, 11:29 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  What Dynasty was Sg having during that time? 

What Dynasty was Sg having before and after that?  Rotfl

What you called national unification was Manchurian Occupation.

Manchuria was a small country and when you conquer and colonise a much bigger country, you ended up being colonise by it culturally.

When the last Manchuria Emperor was booted out (or became Emperor of Manchukuo) Manchuria was absorbed by China and became "dongbei".

Nevertheless the historical facts are that the Chinese were colonised by the Mongols and Manchus for several centuries. 

Fortunately Mongolia still exists, thanks to you know who... if not it would like Manchuria have become part of China. And you're going to call that Yuan Dynasty, National Unification.  Rolleyes

(01-07-2023, 12:00 PM)Oyk Wrote:  What you called national unification was Manchurian Occupation.

Based on your logic was Han Dynasty "Liu Bang" Occupation?  Thinking Rotfl

(01-07-2023, 12:03 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Based on your logic was Han Dynasty "Liu Bang" Occupation?  Thinking Rotfl

This oyk amdk arse lickers stooge’s is from eunuch era liao lah cheo kau peng 
https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post