Ho Ching mocked Xi Jinping & called him a gangster boss

(25-04-2025, 01:09 AM)Coyote Wrote:  You also scolded his mother. I want to help him make police report.

What his mother name?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=53mRD6ZtQws
[+] 1 user Likes Coyote's post

(22-04-2025, 03:05 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Woof WOOF!
I love Emperor Pooh Xi!
Woof woof woof!!! 🐕 

(24-04-2025, 11:31 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Really meh? I dun see anything released by the govt on that.

(24-04-2025, 12:48 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He has no comment for the convicted sexual offender?

(25-04-2025, 01:21 AM)Niubee Wrote:  What his mother name?

好可怜啊!!!! I see these lastest China Weibo videos, i cried!!! I am so sad 😢 😭 😭 

Do you agree that Ho Ching is going overboard 

Singapore doesn't take sides, she did
Singapore based on Principles, she didn't

(25-04-2025, 08:16 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Do you agree that Ho Ching is going overboard 

Singapore doesn't take sides, she did
Singapore based on Principles, she didn't

Fake profile.

hching

This is her real FB profile https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ho%20Chin...143067237/

(25-04-2025, 08:07 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:   I see 

Jericok75, have you found your cok and balls back?  Rotfl

(25-04-2025, 08:07 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20250425-103753-You-Tube.jpg]

Gangster boss or mafia boss, as long as you bring good life to yr ppl, you're a gd boss. Ermaos agree?

Besides cars, some peasants even hv helicopters

It's Dangerous

May lead to a nuclear war

(25-04-2025, 09:37 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Fake profile.

hching

This is her real FB profile  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ho%20Chin...143067237/

Yeah this is fake too! Tiananmen Massacre does not exist! Must be Hollywood acting!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMKvxJ-Js3A&t=6s

(25-04-2025, 01:07 PM)Coyote Wrote:  I'm Pundek koyok the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s kissing arseholes and love China old news and pretend his daddies massacre red Indian and drop 2 atomic bomb extremely evil and very dark one hor 😎😎😎😎

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0004.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250319-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250319-WA0000.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif

(25-04-2025, 01:07 PM)Coyote Wrote:  Yeah this is fake too! Tiananmen Massacre does not exist! Must be Hollywood acting!

Why u same like Scythian...roti prata king

(25-04-2025, 01:25 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Why u same like Scythian...roti prata king

You re Stirrer 

Don't get me involved please

(25-04-2025, 01:07 PM)Coyote Wrote:  Yeah this is fake too! Tiananmen Massacre does not exist! Must be Hollywood acting!

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak koyoke the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s feel the pain cleansing the amdk arse lickers stooge’s see 1 kill 1 hor
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

[Image: freepik-xi-jinping-wearing-t-shirt-with-...-94064.png]

[Image: Screenshot-20250425-103753-You-Tube.jpg]

Gangster boss brought good life to his ppl, while ermaos got stuck for 15 yrs without improvement.

(25-04-2025, 01:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20250425-103753-You-Tube.jpg]

Gangster boss brought good life to his ppl, while ermaos got stuck for 15 yrs without improvement.

But no one is staying in it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lQwc3EBW0Sc

(25-04-2025, 01:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20250425-103753-You-Tube.jpg]

Which Mafia Toufu dreg house in the photo is your one ?  Cool
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(25-04-2025, 01:26 PM)Scythian Wrote:  You re Stirrer 

Don't get me involved please

Bingo bullseye 🎯

(25-04-2025, 02:06 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Which Mafia Toufu dreg house in the photo is your one ?  Cool

You everyday scold him but he brought gd life to his peasants. And you got stuck for 15 yrs with no improvement. Laughing

Kept voting for elrection after elrection, kpkb but no improvement Laughing

(25-04-2025, 09:37 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Fake profile.

hching

This is her real FB profile  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ho%20Chin...143067237/

You are posting fake Ho Ching FB account to claim that it is Ho Ching's real FB account. As a result, you are promoting or impersonating a public figure to try to influence our politics. Let Shanmugam decide.

(27-04-2025, 06:10 PM)Coyote Wrote:  You are posting fake Ho Ching FB account to claim that it is Ho Ching's real FB account. As a result, you are promoting or impersonating a public figure to try to influence our politics. Let Shanmugam decide.

Your police case still on..

(27-04-2025, 07:14 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Your police case still on..

What takes them so long? You reported to tiongkok police? Rotfl

(27-04-2025, 07:50 PM)Coyote Wrote:  What takes them so long? You reported to tiongkok police? Rotfl

Tracking u I guess.

Ho Ching herself behave more like a Gangster

烂泥 can throw / hurl documents and walk like 大姐

Her Mrs Kurt Low has a team of Gangsters under her

And those vendors acting like wat SAI removing Oppo posters in Sembawang GRC

(27-04-2025, 07:50 PM)Coyote Wrote:  I'm Pundek koyok the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s love kissing my mother jink arseholes 😎😎😎😎😎

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

The fragmented familee.... need to say more?

(27-04-2025, 07:56 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Tracking u I guess.

Tracking my dick or your laobu's nenepok? Rotfl

(27-04-2025, 08:38 PM)Coyote Wrote:  Tracking my dick or your laobu's nenepok? Rotfl

U too dumb Laughing