Ho Ching says the millions Singapore gave Taylor Swift is

Ho Ching says the millions Singapore gave Taylor Swift is “thank you sweetener” and calls on critics to “chill”

https://theindependent.sg/ho-ching-says-...-to-chill/

ASK HER TO take out millions of dollars of her own money
to 'sweeten' the pple who are bitter of the incident...pay thailand and filiphines lah ...as a sweetener'..as a good neighbour..
[+] 4 users Like singaporean1964's post

3m per day times 6
Siao liao

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(13-03-2024, 01:42 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  3m per day times 6
Siao liao
Should be 8 days .Additional 5days(2days rest +3days concerts)
[+] 1 user Likes Hope's post

Sweet sweet sia

https://theindependent.sg/ho-ching-says-...-to-chill/

Both got used meitu?

who approved and agreed with the sweetener

i always order teh C Goa KOSONG or teh Goa KOSONG

never order "ka tai"

so who approved agreed and order with the sweetener
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

Empress dowager has spoken.

Ho Ching is Ariana Grande fan? How come she knows the song titles 😂

70% approved it.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

No wonder...MP take a lot of sweets also..

Who is she to tell us what to do ah??? Is she gov official?
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

maybe that how she ordered to buy the FTX sweetener
turned out the sweetener is actually sour sour cum

river monster really very evil
not her money anyway jjww

gov anyOhow spent

not enough got sheep sinkies to leech on....

concussion for the future
sorry
i meant
confidence for the future

any say one. all you say, someone say. but actually all ts ownself say one.
own self say own self song only

(13-03-2024, 07:01 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Who is she to tell us what to do ah??? Is she gov official?

She talks like she is the PM.
Just because she has access to the PM 's dick.

(14-03-2024, 08:26 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  She talks like she is the PM.
Just because she has access to the PM 's dick.
Pussy you mean? Not that i know that PM has dick
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post