Ho Say Liao! HK today 59K cases and 291 mati!

[Image: 8868-E824-4-C31-4-B86-AA77-F49-AD05-DD0-B9.jpg]

[Image: DF0-E878-C-BEE2-4571-B815-C619-C629-AF48.jpg]

Taiwan can help Poland but not Hongkong.

[Image: 4-F25768-B-472-F-4-C78-B198-8966809-A9857.jpg]

[Image: 700-E51-A3-F6-F4-4477-BECF-4442789-B0-A56.jpg]

(10-03-2022, 02:36 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You totally missed the point. You compare India and Hong Kong having herd immunity finally. But how many people die while gaining herd immunity?

You totally missed my point. I only commented that with the number of cases they have they'll soon reach herd immunity. I didn't say that they will achieve it with very few people dying.

(10-03-2022, 03:12 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You totally missed my point. I only commented that with the number of cases they have they'll soon reach herd immunity. I didn't say that they won't achieve it with very few people dying.

Then your point is totally pointless right? Because herd immunity can be achieve easily without any limitation to death number.
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(10-03-2022, 03:14 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Then your point is totally pointless right? Because herd immunity can be achieve easily without any limitation to death number.

Very the low vaccination rate they have the high number of deaths is expected. I'm just commenting that the good thing that comes out of it is that they'll soon achieve herd immunity. You not happy is it?

(10-03-2022, 03:15 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Very the low vaccination rate they have the high number of deaths is expected. I'm just commenting that the good thing that comes out of it is that they'll soon achieve herd immunity. You not happy is it?

No la I very happy. I happy my government did well with covid.

(10-03-2022, 02:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Why Taiwan never help HK? Even refused to accept HK boat people/refugees?

If Taiwan do, then it will show China is totally helpless and useless. If HK beg for other countries for help, surely Taiwan will. Get it!

(10-03-2022, 03:16 PM)guffaw Wrote:  No la I very happy. I happy my government did well with covid.

You missed the point again. I'm asking if you're not happy that I made a comment that HK may soon achieve herd immunity. Who's talking about the Singapore govt.

(10-03-2022, 03:25 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You missed the point again. I'm asking if you're not happy that I made a comment that HK may soon achieve herd immunity. Who's talking about the Singapore govt.

There is nothing to be unhappy about your comment. But hk government sucks.

(10-03-2022, 03:21 PM)Instinct Wrote:  If Taiwan do, then it will show China is totally helpless and useless. If HK beg for other countries for help, surely Taiwan will. Get it!

Dunt find bad excuse lah, at least send some masks there to show support….the truth is Taiwan helps European countries in order to gain support diplomatically for independence. Helping HK Taiwan has nothing to gain, what for? Leaving no one behind is such a fake slogan….Taiwan donated 1 million masks to Germany, Germans never even said Thank You as they don’t like masks and dunt wear them at all.

Early last year when Spore was short of masks and wanted shift production lines and masks from Taiwan to Spore, Taiwan didn’t allow. Later when Taiwan was short of vaccines, did Spore help Taiwan? Errrr, No way! This kind attitude is very hard to gain support from overseas Chinese for Taiwan….we help Taiwan because we are all Chinese but Taiwanese dunt see it that way, their eyes are always on Angmoh daddy and Japanese mummy. Rolleyes

(10-03-2022, 03:15 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Very the low vaccination rate they have the high number of deaths is expected. I'm just commenting that the good thing that comes out of it is that they'll soon achieve herd immunity. You not happy is it?

you stupid leh! A lot of HKers mati because they jab sinovac lah!
[+] 1 user Likes lionkingch55's post

If they take Sinovac with booster at 94%, this thing will not have happened. But it is not too late as their vaccination rate is low.

(10-03-2022, 04:37 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  you stupid leh! A lot of HKers mati because they jab sinovac lah!
The report didn't blame sinovac.

https://www.wsj.com/articles/unvaccinate...1646748091

(10-03-2022, 04:37 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  you stupid leh! A lot of HKers mati because they jab sinovac lah!

Probably listening to the commie propaganda that China vaccine is world number one and the commie cons everywhere propagate the propaganda further. These commie con really killed a lot of people.

(10-03-2022, 02:36 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You totally missed the point. You compare India and Hong Kong having herd immunity finally. But how many people die while gaining herd immunity?

Not surprising that he missed the point.  He's from HWZ, which is not known for having SMART oppies.

Hope they learn from Macau and China.

Some jabbed Sinovac...they are pro-CCP Honkies....yes there are communists in Hong Kong....but a lot refused to jab because it was Sinovac, and mRNA was not in big supply.

(10-03-2022, 04:46 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Some jabbed Sinovac...they are pro-CCP Honkies....yes there are communists in Hong Kong....but a lot refused to jab because it was Sinovac, and mRNA was not in big supply.

Also many elder do not trust the China and Hong Kong government too.

(10-03-2022, 04:20 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Dunt find bad excuse lah, at least send some masks there to show support….
Send mask for fook, HK got plenty and that is not the issue  Maybe u should say learn from Taiwan better how they manage instead of China where the system is not transparent. But Carrie know Pooh Bear will not be happy.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

(10-03-2022, 04:46 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Some jabbed Sinovac...they are pro-CCP Honkies....yes there are communists in Hong Kong....but a lot refused to jab because it was Sinovac, and mRNA was not in big supply.

The reason so many deaths is due to low vaccination rate among the elderly, only 20%.
Question 

(10-03-2022, 04:45 PM)theold Wrote:  Hope they learn from Macau and China.

There is nothing to learn from Macau which lived on gambling, and all the casinos were deserted.  Macau became a ghost city.  If nobody visits, then no virus is introduced into the city.

As to learning from the Mainland, you want Carrie to massage the numbers?

Hong Kong:  551,233 cases
Da Lu:  112,385 cases.  You believe?

(10-03-2022, 04:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The reason so many deaths is due to low vaccination rate among the elderly, only 20%.

That's not the underlying reason. Why do you think elderlies don't want to jab? What didnt the China and HK government address those reasons?

(10-03-2022, 04:48 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Send mask for fook, HK got plenty and that is not the issue  Maybe u should say learn from Taiwan better how they manage instead of China where the system is not transparent. But Carrie know Pooh Bear will not be happy.

Dunt play play, Hongkies are also “Angmoh”,  British Citizen Born in HK what.

(10-03-2022, 04:43 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Not surprising that he missed the point.  He's from HWZ, which is not known for having SMART oppies.

Don't be a cock lah. You seem to have an axe to grind against hwzers. Do you know that there're all kinds of people in hwz, and some with very high education. 

You're childish because your arguments only revolve a few points:

1. Anyone from hwz is stupid
2. Anyone who supports the opposition is stupid
3. Anyone who supports China is stupid
4. Anyone who disagrees with you is stupid

And most of all, you're obsessed with RK!

(10-03-2022, 04:51 PM)guffaw Wrote:  That's not the underlying reason. Why do you think elderlies don't want to jab?

Good question, why are there so many people in Spore dunt want to get vaccinated?

(10-03-2022, 04:52 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Good question, why are there so many people in Spore dunt want to get vaccinated?

In Singapore, we have close to 90% vaccination rate already.

(10-03-2022, 04:48 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Send mask for fook, HK got plenty and that is not the issue  Maybe u should say learn from Taiwan better how they manage instead of China where the system is not transparent. But Carrie know Pooh Bear will not be happy.

Later when China invades Taiwan, no Angmoh countries will come to save Taiwan, no Japanese also…..all the countries including Spore will sit in front of TV watch the news see how long Taiwan can defend itself. Fingers crossed. crying

(10-03-2022, 04:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The reason so many deaths is due to low vaccination rate among the elderly, only 20%.

dont just blame low vaccination rate. jabbing lousy snovac also causes quite a number of deaths.
[+] 1 user Likes lionkingch55's post

We also have a sizeable population of elderly.  Most are jabbed....with mRNA.

Any reason why the elderly in HK did not get jabbed?  How come those in Singapore are so obedient to the PAP?

No of deaths:
Singapore: 1,110
Hong Kong: 2,869

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/

(10-03-2022, 04:55 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  dont just blame low vaccination rate. jabbing lousy snovac also causes quite a number of deaths.

Then how come no deaths in China cities? People haven’t worn masks since past one year you know.