Holding China Accountable for COVID-19
12-07-2024, 11:19 AM
TS Sibeh stupid leh not wuhan how to accountable leh truly ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't forget to take your medicine cum from your daddies LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/fj_PHHRv6wgAAAAM/stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/wfRd4_rZF-YAAAAM...walker.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif
12-07-2024, 11:22 AM
Old wine keep changing into new bottles?

13-07-2024, 02:18 PM
Everybody knows evil sick third world china created their wuhan virus that sabotage the world for 2 years.
Cult leader xi wants to hold on to power so need an excuse to keep the ah tiongs in lockdown for 4 years LOLOLOLOL!
Wumao sure not happy
Cult leader xi wants to hold on to power so need an excuse to keep the ah tiongs in lockdown for 4 years LOLOLOLOL!
Wumao sure not happy

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

13-07-2024, 02:42 PM
There is some suspicion that the virus is not one which occurs naturally but man-made. It's developed by China to be used as a biological weapon. Dr Li who first went public about this was reported to have died from it but who is to say that he was not murdered because he knew too much?
The same goes for Li Keqiang. After Hu Jintao was unceremoniously booted out of the People's Hall, and Hu had patted Li lightly and said something to him...was it "You are next 你自己保重哦!"? ...Li died in mysterious circumstances.
I guess we'd never know. The official news coming out from the Party are for public consumption.
The fifty cent army says that nahh, the virus was man-made, that much is true, but it's made in Fort Detrick in Maryland. The CCP is being made the scapegoat.
Well, the culprit will never own up. He knows he's the one but shan't admit it.
The same goes for Li Keqiang. After Hu Jintao was unceremoniously booted out of the People's Hall, and Hu had patted Li lightly and said something to him...was it "You are next 你自己保重哦!"? ...Li died in mysterious circumstances.
I guess we'd never know. The official news coming out from the Party are for public consumption.
The fifty cent army says that nahh, the virus was man-made, that much is true, but it's made in Fort Detrick in Maryland. The CCP is being made the scapegoat.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

13-07-2024, 03:24 PM
Your shangdi shd know who made the virus lah. How cum he din tell you?
13-07-2024, 03:41 PM
13-07-2024, 03:59 PM
13-07-2024, 04:05 PM
(12-07-2024, 11:16 AM)Coyote Wrote: https://www.heritage.org/china/report/ho...e-covid-19
China die die won't admit one lah!

13-07-2024, 04:17 PM
Even if china admits, what can these pdf do leh? Poor and useless until like really pitiful and shameful
13-07-2024, 04:20 PM
(13-07-2024, 04:05 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: China die die won't admit one lah!
They let a team of experts from WHO check out various places in Wuhan. The team found no evidence of a virus manufacturing activity...

13-07-2024, 04:22 PM
13-07-2024, 04:28 PM
(13-07-2024, 04:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: They might have destroyed evidence liao lah!
Your see, you can only write "might" because there's no way to prove it.
Some had asked, seriously, what do you hope to find after more than one year? Even the cock... I mean corpse's hair also burned liao lorh.. after one year then let peepur go in got fart use meh?

13-07-2024, 04:34 PM
Follow the money
Who stands to gain?
Who patented way bef Coronavirus was even a subject of concern
What abt the biolabs in Ukraine?
Who stands to gain?
Who patented way bef Coronavirus was even a subject of concern
What abt the biolabs in Ukraine?
13-07-2024, 04:35 PM
(13-07-2024, 04:28 PM)Oyk Wrote: Your see, you can only write "might" because there's no way to prove it.
Some had asked, seriously, what do you hope to find after more than one year? Even the cock... I mean corpse's hair also burned liao lorh.. after one year then let peepur go in got fart use meh?
Cannot prove so say might lah!

13-07-2024, 04:40 PM
So old and poor but very evil, like the shangdi they pray to.
13-07-2024, 04:40 PM
Later TB comes from which country?
13-07-2024, 10:55 PM
14-07-2024, 07:55 AM
No one today can prove that Hitler gave the instruction to kill the Jews nor anyone can prove Holocast existed until the trial in 1947 after Hitler and its Nazi was no more. The Holocaust—the murder of about six million Jews by Nazi Germany was from 1941 to 1945.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Evidence_a...e-order-16
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
14-07-2024, 08:25 AM
Covid 19 Wuhan virus by China. NOBODY does not know it origin from china.
14-07-2024, 08:33 AM
China lah. But all pdf lan lan cannot do anything about it
14-07-2024, 08:40 AM
14-07-2024, 08:41 AM
Really no brainer talking.
14-07-2024, 08:59 AM
14-07-2024, 11:35 AM
(13-07-2024, 02:42 PM)Oyk Wrote: There is some suspicion that the virus is not one which occurs naturally but man-made. It's developed by China to be used as a biological weapon. Dr Li who first went public about this was reported to have died from it but who is to say that he was not murdered because he knew too much?
Just say you fugging hate China lah, CECA pukimak! Spreading BULLSH*TE as always
No need to lie about your fugging identity being an 80 year old "Han".
14-07-2024, 11:37 AM
14-07-2024, 12:00 PM
(14-07-2024, 11:35 AM)aiptasia Wrote: Just say you fugging hate China lah, CECA pukimak! Spreading BULLSH*TE as always
No need to lie about your fugging identity being an 80 year old "Han".
If you say you like the China of your forefathers, I can believe you. That would be going as far back as the Tang, Song, Ming....and that's your history and it would not stand to reason for you to say you hate your ancestors and the China they lived in..
If you say you like the China of those who migrated to Singapore, I can still believe you. It wasn't a glorious China for why else would the Chinese have left the country? But many of them still have a love for that China, many even returned to die there because no matter what, they didn't want to die in a foreign country, whether it was Singapore or Malaya. These were the Chinese who would apply for PR but keep their Malaysian passport, if they were alive today. You know what the jhks are doing right.
But never mind. They believed that the leaves which fell (hence died) must only fall to their roots, and not elsewhere. 落叶归根、
But if you are going to tell me you like Mao Zedong's China, then you are just a communist pig.

14-07-2024, 12:07 PM
(14-07-2024, 12:00 PM)Oyk Wrote: If you say you like the China of your forefathers, I can believe you. That would be going as far back as the Tang, Song, Ming....and that's your history and it would not stand to reason for you to say you hate your ancestors and the China they lived in..
If you say you like the China of those who migrated to Singapore, I can still believe you. It wasn't a glorious China for why else would the Chinese have left the country? But many of them still have a love for that China, many even returned to die there because no matter what, they didn't want to die in a foreign country, whether it was Singapore or Malaya. These were the Chinese who would apply for PR but keep their Malaysian passport, if they were alive today. You know what the jhks are doing right.
But never mind. They believed that the leaves which fell (hence died) must only fall to their roots, and not elsewhere. 落叶归根、
But if you are going to tell me you like Mao Zedong's China, then you are just a communist pig.
Type fugging grandfather's story for what, CECA pukimak?
Eat too much cow dung that's why you post shite

14-07-2024, 12:19 PM
(14-07-2024, 12:07 PM)aiptasia Wrote: Type fugging grandfather's story for what, CECA pukimak?
Eat too much cow dung that's why you post shite
I am not so sure if you really like Mao's China, but those chiobu there....I believe you will like the piak piak. It's 6 decades ago. By nao, they would be looking like me, an 81 year old gentleman, if they are not dead liao.

![[Image: redguardscloseup2000x817.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/tqjV47c/redguardscloseup2000x817.jpg)

14-07-2024, 12:24 PM
(14-07-2024, 12:19 PM)Oyk Wrote: I am not so sure if you really like Mao's China, but those chiobu there....I believe you will like the piak piak. It's 6 decades ago. By nao, they would be looking like me, an 81 year old gentleman, if they are not dead liao.
I know you want to fug chiobu but you are missing a cock since it dropped off

Nobody believe your fugging BS about being an 81 year old.