Homeless People at Taipei Main Station

(29-01-2023, 09:24 AM)8ighty8 Wrote:  heard in Japan got ppl purposely go to jail to get free food and loading by stealing from store .

They may get free food and lodging...........but loses their freedom................. crying

(29-01-2023, 09:43 AM)debono Wrote:  They may get free food and lodging...........but loses their freedom................. crying

Go stay at amdk arse lickers land hor also don't stay at sg no freedom hor
https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif

[Image: Screenshot-20230128-214149-Google.jpg]

(28-01-2023, 10:00 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Goat flower thought everybody is stupid and easily cheated by him!  Rotfl

Hate china until like that ah? Even use indian photo to hantum china? Why do such thing?

(28-01-2023, 10:09 PM)debono Wrote:  Yes, those writings on the wall is a give-away.......................... Big Grin

Luckily he only managed to con one or two forumers

(28-01-2023, 10:21 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your eyes also cok?  Rotfl
Yalor.......I oso missed the hanging washings Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

Interview homeless people at Taipei Station

(28-01-2023, 10:00 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Goat flower thought everybody is stupid and easily cheated by him!  Rotfl

Paul is being charged in court for lape.

His defence lawyer shows a peekture of a man, cityhantum, who was arrested for lape.

Paul walks.  He is now a free man because someone else also committed the same offence.

Moral of the stort?

Wiinie did a good job because the tiongs are living in similar mudhouses as the Indians.  Rotfl

Meanwhile in SG, for some elderly, wheelchairs are their homes...

(30-01-2023, 09:39 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Paul is being charged in court for lape.

His defence lawyer shows a peekture of a man, cityhantum, who was arrested for lape.

Paul walks.  He is now a free man because someone else also committed the same offence.

Moral of the stort?

Wiinie did a good job because the tiongs are living in similar mudhouses as the Indians.  Rotfl

[Image: c25ebcc76fd0ba18db413165b8cb0cd1.gif]

(28-01-2023, 09:30 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Wow!

Aneh language in which part of China?  Thinking Rotfl

This one is in Chongqing.  Which means that your masterland is not very different from the other one.  

[Image: chinese-slum-chongqing-city-chongqing-ch...617627.jpg]

(30-01-2023, 09:43 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: c25ebcc76fd0ba18db413165b8cb0cd1.gif]

So you concede defeat? Rotfl

(30-01-2023, 09:46 AM)Oyk Wrote:  So you concede defeat? Rotfl

[Image: 1517410408188357.jpg]

(30-01-2023, 09:49 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: 1517410408188357.jpg]

It's OK to c/p peektures and fool around here, if you have lost and just want to change the subject a bit to save face... Rotfl

(30-01-2023, 09:55 AM)Oyk Wrote:  It's OK to c/p peektures and fool around here, if you have lost and just want to change the subject a bit to save face... Rotfl

[Image: ed73ff9dc4e347b29d8cd0b671a6a92a.jpeg]

(30-01-2023, 09:58 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: ed73ff9dc4e347b29d8cd0b671a6a92a.jpeg]

Switching from tiong cartoons to a full grown tiong is to say that you had been a loser all of your life?  Rotfl

(30-01-2023, 10:05 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Switching from tiong cartoons to a full grown tiong is to say that you had been a loser all of your life?  Rotfl

[Image: naocanpian.jpg]

Many said u can't find homeless people in China.  China has about 2.41 million homeless people according to Wiki and about 3 million homeless people according to Caixin

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homelessne...e-Slate-10

https://slate.com/news-and-politics/2015...-care.html

You can't find a lot of them in the city streets probably because of the strict enforcement to get them out the cities according to Caixin report

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-30-130300.jpg]

This article showed that they put them in cages before  if the homeless are found

https://www.weirdasianews.com/2013/04/25...ess-cages/

Homeless are also found in Singapore
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...up-to-find

(30-01-2023, 01:08 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Many 

WeirdAsiaNews???

Your reliable source of info?  Thinking Rotfl

(30-01-2023, 01:08 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Many said u can't find homeless people in China.  China has about 2.41 million homeless people according to Wiki and about 3 million homeless people according to Caixin

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homelessne...e-Slate-10

https://slate.com/news-and-politics/2015...-care.html

You can't find a lot of them in the city streets probably because of the strict enforcement to get them out the cities according to Caixin report

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-30-130300.jpg]

This article showed that they put them in cages before  if the homeless are found

https://www.weirdasianews.com/2013/04/25...ess-cages/

The Wumao bubble got burst bad…
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

In China, no such thing as homeless people.

Because CCP simply define their home as China.

CCP definitions are the best.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

(30-01-2023, 09:44 AM)Oyk Wrote:  This one is in Chongqing.  Which means that your masterland is not very different from the other one.  

[Image: chinese-slum-chongqing-city-chongqing-ch...617627.jpg]
How to live in such a squalor, it is meant for dogs to live in..................... crying Thinking

Before yr grandpa or great grandpa came over to sg, dud they stay in such places?

(30-01-2023, 08:38 PM)debono Wrote:  How to live in such a squalor, it is meant for dogs to live in..................... crying Thinking

Truth be told, even dogs live better in civilised countries.

I GPGT wan.   Laughing

[Image: Good-House-Dogs1.jpg]

[Image: family-dog.jpg]

(31-01-2023, 08:22 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Truth be told, even dogs live better in civilised countries.

I GPGT wan.   Laughing

[Image: Good-House-Dogs1.jpg]

[Image: family-dog.jpg]

me like the amdn milf.

(30-01-2023, 12:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: naocanpian.jpg]

Switching back to tiong cartoons now?   Rotfl

(31-01-2023, 08:24 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me like the amdn milf.

The dog likes everything.

Compared with that slum..... Big Grin

(30-01-2023, 08:38 PM)debono Wrote:  How to live in such a squalor, it is meant for dogs to live in..................... crying Thinking

[Image: Screenshot-20230131-082923-Google.jpg]

That's yanhua's old family photo. You can see young yanhua in the photo

(30-01-2023, 01:28 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Homeless are also found in Singapore
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...up-to-find

Similar to China, our gov. will not allow homeless and beggars to be around, it 'spoils' the good image of a country............. crying

Aiya, dun laugh at the poor and homeless. Among yr past 18 generations and the next 18 generations, you never know how many of them will be like them or worse