Huawei Mate 60 pro - Water test

https://www.tiktok.com/@phonetalkzzz/vid...fmILGgizyB&_r=1

Any mid range Samsung phone also can do that lah

(18-09-2023, 08:48 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Any mid range Samsung phone also can do that lah

Mine cannot...

Don't be fooled by gimmicks which you don't need. I say need, not want.

A phone is just a tool but if you are a kiddo or an overgrown kid, you will pay for those bells and whistles.

(18-09-2023, 08:48 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Any mid range Samsung phone also can do that lah

S23 only water resistant, not water proof

(18-09-2023, 10:07 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  S23 only water resistant, not water proof

Mid range Samsung A54 already water proof.

Errr...what's the difference between "water proof" and "water resistance" ?

your video didn't mention the former leh...

(18-09-2023, 11:18 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Mid range Samsung A54 already water proof.

[Image: Screenshot-20230918-114115-Chrome.jpg]

The video said water resistant, and you claimed water proof?

(18-09-2023, 11:44 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230918-114115-Chrome.jpg]

The video said water resistant, and you claimed water proof?
Huawei mate 60 is also "water resistant" by phone tech specs.

Water proof is a layman term and not used in technical specs.to say drop in water no issue.

To me it's IP67 or P68 ratings thatbis important.

we need a scam-proof phone.................not a water-proof one................

OK. Show us. Don't tok cok

(18-09-2023, 12:08 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  we need a scam-proof phone.................not a water-proof one................

Use iPhone. Cia has backdoor. U can let FA and Sgbutt poke yr backdoor

https://youtu.be/NvqGlFfCzRk?si=vsxFque1u4ZvFeQ5

https://media.tenor.com/S2k43ejnBOUAAAAM...-dance.gif

(18-09-2023, 12:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Huawei mate 60 is also "water resistant" by phone tech specs.

Water proof is a layman term and not used in technical specs.to say drop in water no issue.

To me it's IP67 or P68 ratings thatbis important.

Alamak, let hw win a little bit aso cannot?

https://youtu.be/9Qeb7qvtOaw?si=8RTBXs0_W8xZLSBu

Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh