Hong Kong : Decades of wealth vanished under China

https://www.aljazeera.com/economy/2024/1...ings-watch

https://youtu.be/CAIcsHh8vso?si=KENCCb4J57jeroO1

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh Hong Kong better than your daddies cuntry hor looting and stealing culture decaying cuntries hor LMAO

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]

google photos io 2017

https://youtu.be/S7GrnP2XzLw?si=2WMfARO5xt-MJ8yq

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s gvgt leh your big lier hor

Hong Kong cleansing leh Amdk arse lickers stooge’s cleansing leh cheo kau peng hor

They only have themselves to blame. 香港自由some more lor!
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

Western way or wealth is just numbers and stocks. Easily manipulate

Ya lor!

Under Xi, wealth of Japan, Vietnam, South Korea, etc. also vanished!  Rotfl

越南女富豪整垮兩個國家主席 房地產泡沫化 TVBS文茜的世界財經周報 20240428

Your title implied that China stole all those money.
Not true at all.

many tycoons wanted to escape fr hk but not easy n restricted

Money can always be earned back. Hongkans are chinese and are good in it, why do you worry for them? Instead you shd worry for yourself, how to retire in a few yrs time?

Please lah ... It is free market forces at work ... The rich in Hong Kong do not want to hold HKD denominations against CNY lah

End of the day China still own Hong Kong leh
All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s buay song hor jjww LMAO

(28-01-2024, 07:01 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.aljazeera.com/economy/2024/1...ings-watch
Actually part of the wealth fled to SG. Why are you complaining @ sgbuffett?

(28-01-2024, 07:01 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.aljazeera.com/economy/2024/1...ings-watch

Gone case liao lah! Big Grin

[Image: IMG-20240430-WA0000.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240313-WA0000.jpg]

The world is so big, too many things to kaypoh. Why not settle own problems first? Also after making a few millions from the market then becum influencers like adam kool, instead of baba leong

(30-04-2024, 11:33 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Money can always be earned back. Hongkans are chinese and are good in it, why do you worry for them? Instead you shd worry for yourself, how to retire in a few yrs time?

worry for this gaypanda…spend whole day here trying to act smart Laughing

(30-04-2024, 01:00 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  worry for this gaypanda…spend whole day here trying to act smart Laughing

So tonight can bring bobby and blacky along? To sniff sniff? nudie

Third world china is stealing and looting from Hong kong because the CCP cult have no money left.

Third world china owe so much debts and their economy collapsing. Nothing but a parasite just like their wumao scums LOLOLOLOL!

Wumaos sure won't be happy about this LOLOLOLOL!

(26-05-2024, 09:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/o...ay-weekend

Aiya it's their money, they decide what to do with it why you worry? You shd worry you got enough for retirement or not if you still dun look for jobs

The money from the North appeared fast and disappeared equally fast after Hong Kong introduced a security law in 2020.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-26-101125.jpg]

Hong Kong history liao lah now belong to Supper China liao lah all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s cry father cry mother LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/d_bbonVnmXoAAAAM...ing-xi.gif https://media.tenor.com/w7T6d1ynhRoAAAAM...%B9%B3.gif

(26-05-2024, 10:15 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  The money from the North appeared fast and disappeared equally fast after Hong Kong introduced a security law in 2020.

Pls stop posting misleading info. 

Money from the North stopped flowing in when idiotic rioters started to riot, kill, set fire  etc in HK and beat up Mainlanders, NOT after the law was passed! It has got nothing to do with the law!

In 1997, when George Soros attacked the whole SEA and Korea and was launching attack on HK, who saved HK.

You really amkock sucker.  

The maim attraction of HK is rule.of law.

Once it becomes dictate from mainland who can impose less investors and business want to go there.

Just because a person lost in his gambling in the stock market, he implies the economy of HK and wealth vanished. 

Loss in stock market is not equalled HK wealth vanished. 

What logic is that? 

Most important is, everyday jjww kpkb for yrs can make money or not?

(26-05-2024, 12:51 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The maim attraction of HK is rule.of law.

Once it becomes dictate from mainland who can impose less investors and business want to go there.

Deter disruptor of people lives and business.

Which u support everyday. Trouble maker mindset..