Hong Kong has Beautiful Harbour and Mountains that Spore Doesn’t Have…

[Image: E817633-C-4344-4-AC6-AC8-E-5737-D29-F478-B.webp]

[Image: FA42290-A-B7-F9-403-A-A16-D-4-DEE950-D4-AAA.jpg]

[Image: B14-A167-A-4-F14-4-E39-82-B3-4-FDE6-E611-D06.jpg]

[Image: 2-AE1-EF56-2427-4-F6-C-892-C-7-E973217390-A.jpg]

[Image: 3-B92044-C-5-B2-A-4-E11-A70-D-3-B3-BA81430-B3.jpg]

Really enjoyed the ferries from Kowloon to HK island

[Image: 11-B2504-D-923-A-4640-ADE8-BBEFCF56-A697.jpg]

[Image: E0-B3-B54-E-B993-45-E7-B89-E-985033-D63-AB9.webp]

Amazing tram ride, 50 cents per ride

[Image: B23-A9-E68-2-B07-4-BCD-A76-A-1-E67-EAEC1129.jpg]

[Image: 7710-AC50-D85-F-41-A3-BF85-900114-D052-DC.webp]

The girl is you meh?

(29-07-2022, 02:10 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  The girl is you meh?

Not me lah Laughing

(29-07-2022, 02:10 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Not me lah Laughing

Chey....sian....bye..

They have typhoon and heavy rain that help them to clean their streets.

(29-07-2022, 02:16 PM)theold Wrote:  They have typhoon and heavy rain that help them to clean their streets.

No typhoon and very hot there now I think.

HK is very dirty in some areas, houses are very old never renovated, however it gives you a feeling of 60s and 70s, which is long gone in Spore.

(29-07-2022, 02:11 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Chey....sian....bye..

Want to sian char bor don't come here  Rotfl

Go find PRC gal

(29-07-2022, 02:56 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Go find PRC gal

He hate prc....becos he cant afford lah. Rotfl

Hk knows what to preserve. We tear down everything and modernise, very sad. How nice if Chinatown remains what it is 30,40 years ago.

(29-07-2022, 02:22 PM)winbig Wrote:  Want to sian char bor don't come here  Rotfl

Correct.  This Sgtalk forum mostly mid to late 60s aunties.  If got 40+ meimei here is like finding white unicorn liao.  The crowd mostly 50+ somethings Big Grin

Chee Hong kia  Laughing

(29-07-2022, 03:24 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  He hate prc....becos he cant afford lah. Rotfl

Not liking them is ok, but to gloat at their misfortune is pure evil.