HongKong hong kan liao! 34K cases! Full Lockdown coming
28-02-2022, 07:48 PM
Why like that?
Zero infection strategy and so strict, kenna until like that?
They did not vaccinate meh?
A lot SGtalkers shower praise until no tomorrow but now like that?
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

28-02-2022, 07:59 PM
(28-02-2022, 07:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Why like that?
basically there are two approaches to managing covid19 eg living with covid19 (endemic) or
covid19 zero. HK is arm twisted by China to follow covid kosong strategy!
28-02-2022, 09:26 PM
(28-02-2022, 07:59 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote: basically there are two approaches to managing covid19 eg living with covid19 (endemic) or
I read many only 2 jabbed no booster, not sure they use ah Tiong vaccine or AMK vaccine

28-02-2022, 09:30 PM
28-02-2022, 09:34 PM
(28-02-2022, 09:30 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote: majority jab ah tiong vaccine especially the older folks. Thats why now many mati!
No leh, many old froggy SGtalkers said bery good can protect

28-02-2022, 09:42 PM
28-02-2022, 09:45 PM
(28-02-2022, 09:42 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote: be grateful to amk vaccine that you are still alive!
Then dont name it as vaccine.

28-02-2022, 09:45 PM
(28-02-2022, 09:40 PM)Niubee Wrote: Angmo vaccine also no use. Will get covid.
Like me.
Better go back to primary school to relearn reading lah
Jab dun prevent infection but potential prevent serious illness and death lah
Imagine you no jab ….. we have another exBB

28-02-2022, 09:46 PM
Where is the commie that blamed the British system for the outbreak in HK?
28-02-2022, 09:47 PM
(28-02-2022, 09:45 PM)Niubee Wrote: Then dont name it as vaccine.
Go read https://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/vac-gen/imz-basics.htm

28-02-2022, 09:48 PM
28-02-2022, 09:51 PM
28-02-2022, 09:57 PM
![[Image: 20220228-215434.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/vxS0DBw/20220228-215434.jpg)
![[Image: 20220228-215421.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/f4jvx6V/20220228-215421.jpg)
28-02-2022, 10:03 PM
28-02-2022, 10:09 PM
(28-02-2022, 10:03 PM)Talent Wrote: u also ganna
why so many get
Many kenna also dun know. Many no symptoms or mild. These mild and no symptoms found out because they need to do ART to go back office or school.

28-02-2022, 10:11 PM
(28-02-2022, 09:46 PM)starbugs Wrote: Where is the commie that blamed the British system for the outbreak in HK?
Hiding already. Commie are just noise.
28-02-2022, 10:15 PM
(28-02-2022, 09:51 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote: their daily death rate now very high hor 180 yesterday alone.
Too bad, have to take China made vaccines..
28-02-2022, 10:55 PM
(28-02-2022, 07:59 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote: basically there are two approaches to managing covid19 eg living with covid19 (endemic) or
Taiwan also the same strategy lah. 难兄难弟。

[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
28-02-2022, 10:57 PM
(28-02-2022, 10:15 PM)guffaw Wrote: Too bad, have to take China made vaccines..
Only half lah, the rest are all vaccinated with Pfizer and Moderna.
28-02-2022, 11:16 PM
(28-02-2022, 10:57 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Only half lah, the rest are all vaccinated with Pfizer and Moderna.
those half, enough to choke the medical infrastructure already.
28-02-2022, 11:24 PM
28-02-2022, 11:58 PM
01-03-2022, 12:05 AM
(28-02-2022, 11:58 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote: Yes , Taiwan also implement covid19 zero strategy. but they dont have to do lockdowns,
mass testing etc.
Why must Taiwan follow China not the US and Spore?