Hope interpol fcuk care the luxury goods scammer couple

Dun catch them, just let them go scotch free

No pity for those scammed by them

They deserved it for abject gullibility and greed

They are just like Jac Lau

enjoy to be fcked and scammed

due to their Fat EGO

Song Boh??

when no rewards put up u know is goner.

Hope they are caught and taught a lesson.
Just too many scammers in Singaoore. Honesty is now like has no meaning to many in society.

Just look at those trading course peddlers ...shameless...false promises...overcharging and false advertising.

Govt should put a stop to all this Singaporeans are victims.

(24-07-2022, 06:35 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun catch them, just let them go scotch free

No pity for those scammed by them

They deserved it for abject gullibility and greed

What is scotch free? Rotfl

(24-07-2022, 11:16 AM)winbig Wrote:  What is scotch free? Rotfl
i meant screw free, u moron

(24-07-2022, 11:32 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  i meant screw free, u moron

U sibeh cui and screw loose Rotfl

(24-07-2022, 11:34 AM)winbig Wrote:  U sibeh cui.  Rotfl
cui ur head ok, ur mother i cui daily

Latest news today

Thai FT said she is from Royal Family

And people believed her!