Hosay liao amdk daddies very sad hor
25-08-2023, 03:32 PM
25-08-2023, 03:44 PM
27-08-2023, 02:12 PM
03-09-2023, 05:27 PM
03-09-2023, 05:37 PM
04-09-2023, 11:18 PM
05-09-2023, 05:02 PM
The emerging debate in America: How to deal with a China in decline | The Straits Times https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/the...in-decline
12-09-2023, 04:30 PM
12-09-2023, 08:01 PM
12-09-2023, 08:25 PM
12-09-2023, 08:58 PM
13-09-2023, 10:46 AM
29-09-2023, 01:54 AM
29-09-2023, 02:21 AM
![[Image: Screenshot-20230928-201929.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/nfqZCSD/Screenshot-20230928-201929.jpg)
29-09-2023, 06:20 AM
te only rich are African and Russians
African wealth stolen so far only 20% Her population will double in 25y
Canada vs inDIA
Russia wants the NAZI hero to be sent to Russia to be prosecuted for crimes
African wealth stolen so far only 20% Her population will double in 25y
Canada vs inDIA
Russia wants the NAZI hero to be sent to Russia to be prosecuted for crimes
29-09-2023, 11:07 PM
29-09-2023, 11:08 PM
04-10-2023, 12:08 PM
04-10-2023, 08:27 PM
03-01-2025, 08:17 PM
09-01-2025, 09:49 AM
![[Image: IMG-20250109-WA0000.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/4Nk6dSz/IMG-20250109-WA0000.jpg)
Wah amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 326K bankrupt leh why har lol
09-01-2025, 11:03 AM
https://youtu.be/wbZ5V1TgB_w?si=Ny8-qwrJp4ZAWbJq
Poor thing amdk arse lickers stooge’s no more food on the table poor thing
12-02-2025, 08:33 AM
12-02-2025, 08:34 AM
12-02-2025, 12:04 PM
12-02-2025, 07:55 PM
![[Image: IMG-20250212-WA0002.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/sJpdjWyw/IMG-20250212-WA0002.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20250212-WA0003.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/0RvCXbbR/IMG-20250212-WA0003.jpg)
facebook private photo gallery