Hospitals seeing high number of patients who do not need emergency care: MOH

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...se-3019966
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

Hahah . . . . Voted by 61% stupid PAP supporters

the same stupidity of MOH/ Ong YK repeating the 20,000 times again

they still think that 39% do not have brains like them

Yet they blame patients when they cannot manage

Better to treat their FEAR
u create the FEAR in the first place.
Now doing teh tarik
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-10-04-57-Teh-Ta...-Video.png]

(22-10-2022, 09:59 AM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...se-3019966

Everyone in A&E will say he or she is an emergency case mah! Big Grin I'm coughing very badly leh! Ahuk! Ahuk!

Quote: The waiting time for admission at some hospitals has surged to as high as 50 hours.

Alamak, like that emergency patients will die standing

singlon volunteers to check the no of beds with the no. of patients
singlon suspects goyang kaki
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-22-at-10-12-35-goyang...Search.png]

Heng Arh! I am not as stupid as Jac Fart to vote for a stupid PAP

Our MOE and MOH are so unbelievably stupid

After we voice for so long then they accept they must copy from UK, USA, Canada. . .

[Image: MOH-Triage-to-review-admission-in-Hospitals-Oct-22.png]

When i was in Nuh ward recently....saw 1 FW came into my ward. He dare not eat or drink...there were fear in his eyes....likely scare kena sent home.

Doc came talk to him and it seems hes perfectly ok. No injuries or illness. Next day his supervisor came and took him away.

I wonder wtf he was at the ward wasting everyone's time and resources.

(22-10-2022, 10:44 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  When i was in Nuh ward recently....saw 1 FW came into my ward. He dare not eat or drink...there were fear in his eyes....likely scare kena sent home.

Doc came talk to him and it seems hes perfectly ok. No injuries or illness. Next day his supervisor came and took him away.

This type you know sure ChowKeng one lah! Just want to avoid working mah! Last time NS days I already like that liao lah! Big Grin

let me repeat coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist
no sample anywhere in the world
not isolated.

Like that Sg Expo will be used again for additional beds for patients

(22-10-2022, 01:56 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Like that Sg Expo will be used again for additional beds for patients

Start all over again restart Circuit Breaker lah! Big Grin

(22-10-2022, 10:44 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  When i was in Nuh ward recently....saw 1 FW came into my ward. He dare not eat or drink...there were fear in his eyes....likely scare kena sent home.

I have shared my bad experience in April preciously. A renovation CECA worker injured his toe and the Employer sent him to A& E to jam our que in the Hospital.

Should make these people pay additional 25% or minimum $180 as penalty for non- emergency or non- life threatening visits.

(22-10-2022, 01:56 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Like that Sg Expo will be used again for additional beds for patients

It's being use currently wat.

My stand on this is- Since other countries have been doing this for past 10 years

PAP & Hospitals are only Copy & Paste this having

Clinicians to sort out Emergency and Non- Emergency

Make sure NUS opens up additional 50 seats for own Born- Citizens

to fill up these 24 hour jobs

and reduce 100 CECA doctors