House Approves $1 Trillion Infrastructure Bill, Sending to Biden’s Desk

https://www.wsj.com/articles/house-moves...1636120392

Helicopter money put new monetary theory to the test.

Out of thin air they can just conjure one trillion to spend.

It's a magic trick indeed.

Dat for Friday.
Got problem.
Noone from republic supports Yellen's Greenbonds.
Even the figure also too small. Amt for 1ya 5T than enough.
But Xi now a criminal of climate change.
And Greta Thunberg the blablabla ger ger laoHong.
we help the Banks
we help the world.
iam not ur enemy
iHoe.
YES U R

(06-11-2021, 03:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Helicopter money put new monetary theory to the test.

Now that they had pulled out of Afghanistan, their defense budget can reduce by a few billion, no reason that they require 1 trillion dollars as a yearly budget..... Thinking

Better hold hard assets, stocks even bitcoin with all these printing.

America is bankrupt. Playing financial games to siphon from the real economy.

(06-11-2021, 06:04 PM)Niubee Wrote:  America is bankrupt. Playing financial games to siphon from the real economy.

America is not bankrupt, but going to be bankrupt as they print money like no tomorrow.  Their debt is astounding... crying

(06-11-2021, 06:09 PM)debono Wrote:  America is not bankrupt, but going to be bankrupt as they print money like no tomorrow.  Their debt is astounding... crying

They can't pay back. There is no end game. Just playing delay... Without usd as reserve they will become third world.

(06-11-2021, 06:20 PM)Niubee Wrote:  They can't pay back. There is no end game. Just playing delay... Without usd as reserve they will become third world.

You are right, they are playing a waiting game. The world wants usd cos it is used to buy crude oil from the middle east..... Rolleyes

(06-11-2021, 04:48 PM)debono Wrote:  Now that they had pulled out of Afghanistan, their defense budget can reduce by a few billion, no reason that they require 1 trillion dollars as a yearly budget..... Thinking

They nego. for 150T over 30y.
Dat 5T per yr.
The 5T needed is like a person holding pawn broker ticket
and the asset need to increase in price to cover int payment.
The Derivative market bettings are in the range of Quadtrillion USD (+1000T)
compare world GDP say 80T.

(06-11-2021, 06:20 PM)Niubee Wrote:  They can't pay back. There is no end game. Just playing delay... Without usd as reserve they will become third world.

USA number One! China jialat liao

(06-11-2021, 07:57 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  USA number One! China jialat liao

Be prepared for bombardment...from some members here....

(06-11-2021, 08:15 PM)debono Wrote:  Be prepared for bombardment...from some members here....

Lure the snake out of the cave!

(06-11-2021, 03:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Helicopter money put new monetary theory to the test.

Got to pay back one fine day....
You believe karma....

US can also print $$$ to pay back the debt. Rotfl

Now it is the time to come out Asian currency.

(06-11-2021, 08:15 PM)debono Wrote:  Be prepared for bombardment...from some members here....

U happy, we all happy for u lor

(06-11-2021, 04:48 PM)debono Wrote:  Now that they had pulled out of Afghanistan, their defense budget can reduce by a few billion, no reason that they require 1 trillion dollars as a yearly budget..... Thinking

You shd go and understand what is 充分就业 in US? Thinking

This is something US Treasury,  Fed,  US Government, and its people will have to worry about.  Printing money will depreciate one's currencies,  making the money useless in time to come.  The investors will be so scared to buy their Treasuries and invest money in their country and that would be a disaster for them. 

If we are not a big investor or invest nothing in the US,  what is there for us to worry about?    Should their money supply problem affect anyone else,  it would affect the big investors that bought lots of US Treasury.  They will bring the US the task.  Just grab a box of popcorn and watch the TV.

As long as USD is the world default currency, they can print as much as they want.

these money comes from money printers lah. No funding just print more lor. Surprised

(06-11-2021, 07:57 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  USA number One! China jialat liao

Take a look at USD purchasing power over the years, now one hundred USD is only worth 2 dollar plus in value, print more lor.  Laughing

[Image: Rise-and-Fall-of-the-USD-64c2.jpg]

(06-11-2021, 09:45 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  these money comes from money printers lah. No funding just print more lor. Surprised

So their stock markets will continue to chiong!  Laughing

so addictive! debts? Rotfl

(06-11-2021, 09:39 PM)revealer Wrote:  This is something US Treasury,  Fed,  US Government, and its people will have to worry about.  Printing money will depreciate one's currencies,  making the money useless in time to come.  The investors will be so scared to buy their Treasuries and invest money in their country and that would be a disaster for them. 

If we are not a big investor or invest nothing in the US,  what is there for us to worry about?    Should their money supply problem affect anyone else,  it would affect the big investors that bought lots of US Treasury.  They will bring the US the task.  Just grab a box of popcorn and watch the TV.

Too amateur.

Yellen GreenBonds
The problem is those who attend COP26 are SLAVES not the Pinnacle of POWER
Their masters ' 150T COP26 plan dead in the water.
Global architecture such as the UN, the BIS, the World Bank, the IMF, the Chinese Communist Party, the United States Corporation etc. are bankrupt.
The question if they r Bankrupted, where we go from here?
By reflex we think immediately of US Republic becos of the DOLA.
I think we better serve using the 2 sets of Laws governing the conducts of man on this planet.
The Law of the Land. The Law of the Sea.
The Law of the Sea points to Pope Francis and going by the above is Bankrupted.
This leaves only the law of the Land.
For the immediately our focus is Law of the United States becos of the DOLA. US republic.
But US republic is not the epitome of wealth.
This means other Nobilities and Asian Families must come forward. And control return to the people not Corporatasi.