How BYD killed Tesla and send Elon Musk downhill

BYD is Bury Yourself Dead is going to die very soon

(28-01-2024, 11:54 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  BYD is Bury Yourself Dead is going to die very soon

Ask your flg cult to exorcise the evil power to kill BYD lor.  

(28-01-2024, 12:15 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
Ask your flg cult to exorcise the evil power to kill BYD lor.  

no need to do that
evil will Bury themselves Dead

that why those who buy BYD has it stated clearly "Bury Yourself Dead"

(28-01-2024, 12:19 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no need to do that
evil will Bury themselves Dead

that why those who buy BYD has it stated clearly "Bury Yourself Dead"

No bury means very beneficial and kind nation, lor.  

Your falungong buried very very jialat lah.  

Really evil cult Falungong.  

(28-01-2024, 12:56 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
No bury means very beneficial and kind nation, lor.  

Your falungong buried very very jialat lah.  

Really evil cult Falungong.  

[Image: falun-gong-protestor-seen-holding-a-plac...GG4G0J.jpg]

Aiya at least ah musk had tried and put in his best efforts, not whole day playing games at home and waiting for mama to cook meals for him

(28-01-2024, 01:15 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: falun-gong-protestor-seen-holding-a-plac...GG4G0J.jpg]

Haha, first time admit he is from cult Falungong.   

Can't hide now.   

Nonsense rah, my idol Elon Musk still got robots not just EV car, he also into Space project.

You see he already for see what will happen in the future be like. AI, Robot, Space.