How China economy end up with so many problems

https://www.foreignaffairs.com/podcasts/...liu-pettis

To ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao

https://youtu.be/yRWmKh13b50?si=i8LqKDOqsjGQfqAu

https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif

allbecos of 1 person
all becos of powerhungry

I think many chjna fans still want talk up China but looking at the Xi policies which badly damaged the education, tech sector and foreign investments it is very difficult to fix and undo especially when it comes to confidence it took previous Chinese leaders decades to build investor confidence in China and Xi destroyed this during his term through confrontational politics ....allying with rogues like Putin who is anti West.

https://www.foreignaffairs.com/china/end...washington

(10-12-2023, 06:31 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.foreignaffairs.com/podcasts/...liu-pettis

China will always have economy problems because China wants communism first but also wants capitalism to co-exist.

Once communism overrides capitalism, the economy will suffer.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(10-12-2023, 07:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I think many chjna fans still want talk up China but looking at the Xi policies which badly damaged the education, tech sector and foreign investments it is very difficult to fix and undo especially when it comes to confidence it took previous Chinese leaders decades to build investor confidence in China and Xi destroyed this during his term through confrontational politics ....allying with rogues like Putin who is anti West.

https://www.foreignaffairs.com/china/end...washington

Every economy got it's ups and downs lah.

Ahbutt got only 20k in cpf and a fanboy of baba leong chicken genius knows how to manage a huge country better? 🤔

To triggered ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies humji liao lah Cheo kau peng

https://youtu.be/jjE5mBXDKIU?si=EggmOmVDQxpTWqA1
https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

The reverse is true.
West at her last gasp

Dont believe too much craps on western media news.
China although has some problems but it will not cause collapsing. The reason is simple. RMB is a controlled currency. Cannot trade freely.
I always believe real growth
comes from manufacturing. Meaning the real recovering starts from here.
China will only collapse if internal becomes chaotic. This is unlikely case.

Just ask this question how come Fed Powell suddenly reversing the rate hike?
You think high inflation so easy to curb.

A bigger threat is going to happen in US.
Higher rate hike now causing more and more homelessness in US.

After high inflation will be high deflation.
This is unavoided if direction change.

The impact of high deflation will be worse than high inflation.
As I already said many times.
能用钱解决的问题都是小问题。

Very soon, you will hear this term high deflation in US economy. President Election is coming.
Fed Chairman kena pressure…
人在江湖,身不由己,我也只是打工一族。

China is the strongest country in the world. No other country has the same ampunt of fans fight for it. I love China.

To Pukimak ahbutt the super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s look look at at your fellow sisters cheo kau peng hor LL

https://youtu.be/vFbjcZEfxFY?si=aat4gtYrppvaBTS2

https://media.tenor.com/NNJwfiHsR0YAAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/ZpXbxJfEV7QAAAAM...ierrez.gif https://media.tenor.com/FhmmTENAywMAAAAM...hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_FM05b17HAAAAAM...arious.gif

Remove Xi, and CCP.

then china will prosper,
[+] 2 users Like victortan's post

All dynasty cannot last.
History will repeated again
[+] 1 user Likes SeewhatLook's post

fake and over hype economy
what you expect

How cum Jobless ermaos can afford to laze around and do nothing ha? Got mama to take care of you?

Problems create jobs and new business.

Don't be brain dead and keep doing same things.

(10-12-2023, 08:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ahbutt got only 20k in cpf and a fanboy of baba leong chicken genius knows how to manage a huge country better? 🤔

you got 20k amdk customers….not bad Laughing

(05-02-2025, 10:51 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  you got 20k amdk customers….not bad Laughing

Wah so old post you aso dig?

(05-02-2025, 10:51 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  you got 20k amdk customers….not bad Laughing

[Image: Screenshot-20250124-151812-Lazada.jpg]

Is it good at digging yr 皮鼓? 爽不爽?

Everyone knows third world china is collapsing lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue 

CCP cult got so many problems until ah tiongs cannot find jobs like wumao. Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder third world china trying to stir trouble everywhere, need to get rid of all the jobless ah tiongs who are stabbing and ramming each other with cars Tongue Tongue Tongue