How Come Nobody Go For Holiday This Long Weekend?

Msia, Thailand, Vietnam, Australia or NZ?

Many people tio scam or their cryto crashed until no tears..

But many are like me la Passport still in Progress..

Cb

(15-05-2022, 01:01 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Many people tio scam or their cryto crashed until no tears..

But many are like me la Passport still in Progress..

Cb

Hahaha, why like that? How come your passports all expire at same time? Laughing

ICA sure takes its own sweet time processing your passport

(15-05-2022, 01:09 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Hahaha, why like that? How come your passports all expire at same time? Laughing

ICA sure takes its own sweet time processing your passport

Bankrupt mah...this year then clear.

Actually " Smart ones are saving up "

Even so call never go travel due to Covi19 last times alot countries lock down etc

people go spend so call " their travel money " locally etc but also no use in terms of ' pushing local GDP "

remember Recession might suddenly pop out.

Do note Russia war is not short live, lol to those " financial guru claim will not last long "

lauHong not satisfying after the initial euphoria
u might as well try to enjoy here in Singapore
a few hrs tired liao want to go home

remember a certain amt of clottings even unvacced
no oxygen no uplifting

(15-05-2022, 01:26 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Bankrupt mah...this year then clear.

Technical bankruptcy with lots of hideaways to enjoy for rest of life?

Air ticket rocket.
Next time don’t tell us to save SIA with taxpayer $$$. Rotfl

The $$$ shd spend to help the poor is more meaningful.

PP now takes many weeks to renew lah

Singaporeans all kiasu. Don't want to renew passport early. Always last minute but see what happens? Now all queue and wait long long.

I want to go Perth

(16-05-2022, 09:20 AM)surfer Wrote:  Singaporeans all kiasu. Don't want to renew passport early. Always last minute but see what happens? Now all queue and wait long long.

During pandemic all borders closed. Renew passport at that time is waste money.

I'm off in two weeks' time.

(16-05-2022, 09:24 AM)winbig Wrote:  During pandemic all borders closed. Renew passport at that time is waste money.

One year is $7 for the passport. Can't even pay for my one meal. So I don't count that as a waste of my money. Cool

(16-05-2022, 09:24 AM)winbig Wrote:  During pandemic all borders closed. Renew passport at that time is waste money.

One year is $7 for the passport. Can't even pay for my one meal. So I don't count that as a waste of my money. Cool