How, Next month I got wedding dinner to attend

New Covi19 variants spike now .

Next month is my cousin wedding already confirm me and my parents going.

Is quite impossible to wear mask than take off and eat, drink put back again while at wedding dinner.

Where?
Me invited to Raffles and Fullerton Hotel.

(12-10-2022, 12:01 AM)hansamu Wrote:  Where?
Me invited to Raffles and Fullerton Hotel.

Mine at National museum

So how you going to do
After every meal put back mask?

Most people will not put on once they start eating. 

Of course,  you can don your mask as and when you want to. Nobody will fault you .

(12-10-2022, 12:10 AM)hansamu Wrote:  Most people will not put on once they start eating. 

Of course,  you can don your mask as and when you want to. Nobody will fault you .

How about you ? Once inside never put mask till end of the wedding dinner ?

Pls lah, dun tell me when you entertain your clients you also wear mask.

I told my relative not attending. No point risk my life for a dinner

(12-10-2022, 12:19 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Pls lah, dun tell me when you entertain your clients you also wear mask.

Meet clients is different surrounding leh
Is just one to one.

Give yr cousin angbao but don't go..

Tell your parents dont go.
You represent your family.
Put up covid PPE if possible.

Wear 2 layers of masks and santiser onhand. Dont talk in the banquet.

Put up additional face shield during eating.

I also got summon next month. Cannot donch go becos is relative wedding.

(12-10-2022, 07:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I also got summon next month.  Cannot donch go becos is relative wedding.

非常时期,非常手段。
Your relative will understand.
千万别跟老天爷斗。
人定胜天是不可能的。
这就是易经。
易经的真髓就是趋吉避凶。