How US shooting down the balloon need use F22 ?

Raptor F22 ... cannot use F35?

(13-02-2023, 03:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Raptor F22 ... cannot use F35?

They should use instead the A-10 war hog with a Gatling gun which spurts out an array of bullets to deflate the spy balloons instead of using a F-16, F-35 or F-22 fighter jets which carries only missiles...........it is a waste of ammo to use those planes to shoot down these balloons......... Big Grin

(13-02-2023, 03:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Raptor F22 ... cannot use F35?

F22 can fly higher than any fighter jet

the F-15C is 65,000 ft

F22 is twice of that

but above 85,000 ft need special suit

F22 is a joke

build 20 yrs ago and its only ..I mean literally combat kill is a farking weather balloon

this is to show , billions pump into and wasted

That is why the F35 is going to be a waste too
[+] 2 users Like keys's post

To show off.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(13-02-2023, 03:59 PM)theold Wrote:  To show off.

area 51 alien reverse engineering

(13-02-2023, 03:52 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  F22 can fly higher than any fighter jet

the F-15C is 65,000 ft

F22 is twice of that

but above 85,000 ft need special suit

China use bow and arrow can shoot down US spy planes liao. Rotfl

F35 is a failure. If they use it, it will be a letdown. The next best fighter jet to show off is F22. It is not about the ceiling.

(13-02-2023, 04:02 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  China use bow and arrow can shoot down US spy planes liao. Rotfl

farking fake news

Chinese fighter pilot Wang Wei died after his jet collided with a US spy plane near the island in 2001

the spy plane landed safely in the island

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...red-chinas

(13-02-2023, 04:04 PM)theold Wrote:  F35 is a failure. If they use it, it will be a letdown. The next best fighter jet to show off is F22. It is not about the ceiling.

Using a F-22 fighter jet to bring down a balloon is like using a parang to kill a chicken............. Big Grin

(13-02-2023, 04:04 PM)theold Wrote:  F35 is a failure. If they use it, it will be a letdown. The next best fighter jet to show off is F22. It is not about the ceiling.

F22 is totally top secret

there are 100 of them made of full titanium

their speed is unimaginable
3.5+ mach

very top secret plane

that why pentagon do not allow them to fly outside USA airspace

(13-02-2023, 04:12 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  F22 is totally top secret

there are 100 of them made of full titanium

their speed is unimaginable
3.5+ mach

very top secret plane

that why pentagon do not allow them to fly outside USA airspace

They scare fly near China kena laser lah. Rotfl

Later kpkb like pinoy.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(13-02-2023, 04:30 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  They scare fly near China kena laser lah. Rotfl

Later kpkb like pinoy.

CHINA p_nis LASER BUILDING

Chinese skyscraper which 'looks like a p_nis' is mocked online | Daily Mail Online

(13-02-2023, 04:35 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  CHINA p_nis LASER BUILDING

Your USA uses torchlight. Rotfl

(13-02-2023, 04:36 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Your USA uses torchlight. Rotfl

i come up with picture

you motherfarker bastard

YOUR PICTURE LEH?

[Image: ABG_NPNT.gif]

(13-02-2023, 04:43 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  i come up with picture

you motherfarker bastard

YOUR PICTURE LEH?

[Image: ABG_NPNT.gif]

Your selfie ah? Rotfl

[quote="Notdumb" pid="504352" dateline="1676278176"]

Your selfie ah? Rotfl

[Image: 8592afec0fd072eb41aa18d00a8cecdf.jpg]

https://youtu.be/yxurAZ0gvEw

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif