How We Bought A Million-Dollar HDB Resale Flat At 26 Years Old

https://uchify.com/million-dollar-hdb-re...-purchase/

Good for them. Personally I don't fancy buying a million dollar property. Instead, I prefer to buy a property and earn a million dollar from it when I sell it. Smile

I don't need ego or esteem of others etc. I need peace and carefree life.

Alamak comfirm join salary 20k+++
What is 1 million

The government should stop giving CDC vouchers, GST vouchers, S&CC fee rebates, medisave top-ups for all buyers who pay $1mil or more for HDB flats. They obviously don't need the help.

Culprits for pushing up property prices. Leasehold private properties are now moving closer to 3000psf, with sea views 3200psf and more. How to buy?

(17-11-2024, 12:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Culprits for pushing up property prices. Leasehold private properties are now moving closer to 3000psf, with sea views 3200psf and more. How to buy?

Smile Everyone buy property is to resell High best triple for Profits , Developers also mah. Partly these people keep see PAP claim will inject more foreigners, thus PR or more new citizen so everyone buy and buy resell High lor

what how to buy? See this news, young couple also buy .

Setting the base for 2m price tag

Kiasuism at work.