How can we make Sgtalk forum more appealing?

So far, the forum consists mostly of lau kok kok and different warring factions.  And after 9pm here ish ghost town Big Grin

Maybe should include porn Laughing

Maybe can show mango cheng in her birthday suit? Thinking

Even at this time I can count the number of participants with my hands. Only 8, and 104 guests (ghosts?)

Already got lotsof porn with all the OYK slamming. Laughing

(16-01-2024, 08:39 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Already got lotsof porn with all the OYK slamming. Laughing

Not sexy enough Laughing

Even FA has gone back to HWZ  Sad

The forum board can only allow 5 members to post together at the same time. More than 5, it will crash with a big 503. So no point having too many members.
The other thing is the quality of posts and members quality. No point having so many low quality members who post rubbish day in day out spamming the board.     Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(16-01-2024, 10:14 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Even FA has gone back to HWZ  Sad

He always pushing his ghey agenda Big Grin

Sad... only lau kok koks left here Big Grin

(16-01-2024, 08:26 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  So far, the forum consists mostly of lau kok kok and different warring factions.  And after 9pm here ish ghost town. Maybe should include porn.

The truth is that participants are far more responsive on both HWZ and Sammy Boy. There is greater banter and far more jokes shared on these 2 forums. 

(16-01-2024, 11:43 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The truth is that participants are far more responsive on both HWZ and Sammy Boy. There is greater banter and far more jokes shared on these 2 forums. 

been saying that for the longest

(16-01-2024, 08:26 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  So far, the forum consists mostly of lau kok kok and different warring factions.  And after 9pm here ish ghost town Big Grin

After 9pm free live stream 80s or 90s Hongkee "R"movies lah

(16-01-2024, 12:51 PM)wendychan Wrote:  been saying that for the longest

So you are here because you were permanently banned from HWZ?  I received a few temporary bans from EDMW for frivolous postings deemed to be mocking CECAs.  Unfortunately, these bans added up to a permanent one.  I am still active in Sammy Boy though, which is livelier than SG Talk.

Just close it down lah.

(16-01-2024, 02:04 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Just close it down lah.

At the rate HWZ's CECA moderators are banning forumers who say anything remotely critical of Indians, that forum will be a boring and sterile discussion group in no time. 

(16-01-2024, 08:27 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Maybe can show mango cheng in her birthday suit? Thinking

xiang is mango cheng?

(16-01-2024, 01:18 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  So you are here because you were permanently banned from HWZ?  I received a few temporary bans from EDMW for frivolous postings deemed to be mocking CECAs.  Unfortunately, these bans added up to a permanent one.  I am still active in Sammy Boy though, which is livelier than SG Talk.
havent posted in sammyboy for a while... get the feeling its died down  there as well

create a special "adult only" sub forum and sgtalk will come alive.

to get sgtalk popular

is to get those BANNED topic into SGTALK

(16-01-2024, 10:50 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  He always pushing his ghey agenda Big Grin

He's always calling edmw a loser forum but he himself went back. No spine.

Just continue to sexpose more of hwz edmwer shameful deeds here...

Soon more will come here to share on the gossips and banter...

(07-06-2023, 07:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Nah he don't go to that smelly loser forum

#[[ForeverAlone]]

(16-01-2024, 02:23 PM)wendychan Wrote:  havent posted in sammyboy for a while... get the feeling its died down  there as well

I have the same feeling about most local online forums which basically share the same or similar threads. After awhile, all the comments start to have a familiar look and feel about them. HWZ is also inundated with the same sterile postings by forumers too afraid to speak their mind, in case they get banned like us.

Hold best SgTalker poll once a month and offer  $500 vouchers to the winner.      Big Grin

(16-01-2024, 02:25 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  create a special "adult only" sub forum and sgtalk will come alive.

Later got LGBT ngo coming, then not so good  Rolleyes

better to consolidate the topics first like
Sgpools, Sg hot topic news, travel experience, alternate medicine 
currently too many same news repeat,
looks like moderator asleep.

Kpkb then hot. Many cannot tahan disagreements then quarrel and becomes too personal.

(17-01-2024, 01:27 AM)Ernesto Wrote:  Kpkb then hot. Many cannot tahan disagreements then quarrel and becomes too personal.

That's what I dislike about this forum. Some people can be too personal. Instead of arguing or debating the subjects, they throw personal insults, call you names, etc.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(17-01-2024, 06:49 AM)RichDad Wrote:  That's what I dislike about this forum. Some people can be too personal. Instead of arguing or debating the subjects, they throw personal insults, call you names, etc.

this type of thing not only happened in sgtalk, other forums also same.

(16-01-2024, 08:26 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  So far, the forum consists mostly of lau kok kok and different warring factions.  And after 9pm here ish ghost town Big Grin

Young people where got time to waste here
They need to work and care for family

(17-01-2024, 09:17 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Young people where got time to waste here
They need to work and care for family

But these BBFA are wasting time in EDMW  Rotfl