or else I will be choke by aunties clients...
How come Aunties like to spray their perfume so much
21-05-2023, 06:01 PM
lucky now I still wear mask whenever outside expect eating, drinking, smoking.
21-05-2023, 06:05 PM
(21-05-2023, 06:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: lucky now I still wear mask whenever outside expect eating, drinking, smoking.
You dun use perfume ah? Then how you cover up the smell emitted from your days of constipation? ....
21-05-2023, 06:11 PM
21-05-2023, 06:45 PM
bad smell
21-05-2023, 07:31 PM
(21-05-2023, 06:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: lucky now I still wear mask whenever outside expect eating, drinking, smoking.
To cover up their BO lah.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
21-05-2023, 07:32 PM
Angmoh also like that, very strong perfume for both men and women.
21-05-2023, 08:28 PM
21-05-2023, 08:33 PM
(21-05-2023, 08:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Not every Ang moh rah.
Most of them as they have strong BO perspire a lot
21-05-2023, 08:34 PM
21-05-2023, 08:36 PM
那天照片里的 auntie clients 啊?
哎呀 跟你讲了,气质品味是分不开的
21-05-2023, 08:36 PM
So they spray into their meow meow?
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
22-05-2023, 10:09 AM
Worst one is the armit smell, especially if office ismall with hot weather now,
More than half of office are old aunties, most not married, always group together with terrible fashion sense,
三姑六婆type
They will make big noise when come in with sleeveless shirts or blouse, start to raise their hand to do hair like they are the most beautiful women, that's when their armpit smell started to spread...
But they are quick to criticise others first, usually men in office who avoided them,
who simply cannot afford to even look at their ugly faces and attitude
That's the worst lot, when they are 2, they became loud, 3 louder, 5 the whole word upside down
They did all this is to get men attention, trying hard to prove they are still a dish, kept bragging they have dates lining up,
Is that sounds familiar to you?
Is very standard in all companies, most men avoided them like a plague
More than half of office are old aunties, most not married, always group together with terrible fashion sense,
三姑六婆type
They will make big noise when come in with sleeveless shirts or blouse, start to raise their hand to do hair like they are the most beautiful women, that's when their armpit smell started to spread...
But they are quick to criticise others first, usually men in office who avoided them,
That's the worst lot, when they are 2, they became loud, 3 louder, 5 the whole word upside down
They did all this is to get men attention, trying hard to prove they are still a dish, kept bragging they have dates lining up,
22-05-2023, 10:33 AM
There's no question about it Singapore women are most well educated and speak ok english better than most asia countries women
In terms of look they are not bad looking before age of 30 but not among top 3 in asia, or not even top 5
Can't help it, is all genes and hot weather
After 30 you really not there anymore in terms of look, sweaty armpit, sagging butt with tummy looks like newly pregnant
Laksa, chicjen rice, xhar kui tiao with extra hum and chilli not going to help even you pouribg in thousand dollars of sk2 wrinkles free lotion
You can try nippon paint to cover the face
Leave that all aside
Is the 内在美that matter, which Singapore women lack big time, chor lor is one, with habit of want to scrutinise others over trivial matter became problematic, as they project themselves as atas and nasty
In terms of look they are not bad looking before age of 30 but not among top 3 in asia, or not even top 5
After 30 you really not there anymore in terms of look, sweaty armpit, sagging butt with tummy looks like newly pregnant
Laksa, chicjen rice, xhar kui tiao with extra hum and chilli not going to help even you pouribg in thousand dollars of sk2 wrinkles free lotion
Leave that all aside
Is the 内在美that matter, which Singapore women lack big time, chor lor is one, with habit of want to scrutinise others over trivial matter became problematic, as they project themselves as atas and nasty
22-05-2023, 11:19 AM
(22-05-2023, 10:33 AM)jameslee58@hotmail.com Wrote: There's no question about it Singapore women are most well educated and speak ok english better than most asia countries women
Leave that all aside
In very short ....short "use by" date
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
22-05-2023, 11:48 AM
(22-05-2023, 10:09 AM)jameslee58@hotmail.com Wrote: Worst one is the armit smell, especially if office ismall with hot weather now,
三姑六婆type
哎哟, 你是不是时常在职场被女人欺压,排挤啊?
22-05-2023, 11:55 AM
When abalone become old,there will be smell.very fishy smell 1 many ppl dont like
22-05-2023, 01:20 PM
How cum yakchin like to kope photo
22-05-2023, 02:25 PM
I think their favourite line was "Singapore men cannot make it"
But most men can't be bothered as Singapore women who said that most likely are not on men radar anyway
It all came naturally, you cannot force someone to like you, and vice versa
Sometimes a good reflection on own behaviour will help a lot, engaging in office gossip and groupy will not bring you very far, why not expand your social circle or other activities to see things open mindedly, make more friends is far more better than gossiping on other men in office.... It doesn't benefits anyone
But most men can't be bothered as Singapore women who said that most likely are not on men radar anyway
It all came naturally, you cannot force someone to like you, and vice versa
Sometimes a good reflection on own behaviour will help a lot, engaging in office gossip and groupy will not bring you very far, why not expand your social circle or other activities to see things open mindedly, make more friends is far more better than gossiping on other men in office.... It doesn't benefits anyone
11-06-2023, 06:06 PM
In general men will never complain about another woman, whether is colleagues, friends or strangers, even though we don't like it when there's bad odour, for 1 simple reason, because we respect our mother as a woman and their strength
Do you know women has monthly cycle which smelled too? Nothing detrimental or offensive comment here, but you won't see men complained to hr or management, women period, odour is bad, but it happened, happens and happenning.
So we understood and tolerate
Do you think hot day, when you walk in office, you have no smell after lunch from sweat and food smell from food court?
Is really bad...
No men will complain, let alone comment to others
But, women will complain all these...
So when arguing men women has to be equal, same pay, same ratio, all these had to be factored in
Do you know some companies have more women than men? Did they abuse their position as a result? If course yes, by overplaying gender equality with revenge flavour
They will do all sort of things pretending to be nice on surface, smiling, but behind the scene is all nasty arrangements
观其言,辨其行、方识其人
So, your quality, background, upbringing will define you at the moment, is self manifestated, no need to try so hard to smile, pretend to courteous, all just to put herself as "atas" above all, that you are god like
The whole reason for this, the only reason actually, is because they led an empty life be it in family or at work, with no "purpose" to look forward to, even you are executive or managing director, or as junior staff...
So think wisely, find yourselves a meaningful purpose, from short to long term, instead of obsessively ledge others, to create unnecessary topic and gossip, to exploit on others misgivings inorder to win popularity
Is all very obvious
Do you know women has monthly cycle which smelled too? Nothing detrimental or offensive comment here, but you won't see men complained to hr or management, women period, odour is bad, but it happened, happens and happenning.
So we understood and tolerate
Do you think hot day, when you walk in office, you have no smell after lunch from sweat and food smell from food court?
Is really bad...
No men will complain, let alone comment to others
But, women will complain all these...
So when arguing men women has to be equal, same pay, same ratio, all these had to be factored in
Do you know some companies have more women than men? Did they abuse their position as a result? If course yes, by overplaying gender equality with revenge flavour
They will do all sort of things pretending to be nice on surface, smiling, but behind the scene is all nasty arrangements
观其言,辨其行、方识其人
So, your quality, background, upbringing will define you at the moment, is self manifestated, no need to try so hard to smile, pretend to courteous, all just to put herself as "atas" above all, that you are god like
The whole reason for this, the only reason actually, is because they led an empty life be it in family or at work, with no "purpose" to look forward to, even you are executive or managing director, or as junior staff...
So think wisely, find yourselves a meaningful purpose, from short to long term, instead of obsessively ledge others, to create unnecessary topic and gossip, to exploit on others misgivings inorder to win popularity
Is all very obvious