How come CCS is so evidently missing?

He's really out of the running already?

his cotton from sheep could be the last straw, no more peer support

(19-11-2021, 01:51 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  He's really out of the running already?

Should be out, given what Pinky said. Think his xiasuay and idiot comments really pissed people off. 

At least Ong & Wong did not make such blunders. Looks like Ong is his favourite horse. Once Covid is over, he will get all the credits.

Low profile now because last time he is too yah- yah.

The more he talks, the more he offends people.

The more he explains, the more he looks stupid.

He never try to understand the wisdom below. Rotfl

乾卦九三爻详解 
君子终日乾乾,夕惕若;厉,无咎。

乾乾,乾而又乾,健而又健。是进取的意思。

终日,是从白天到晚上,引申一下就是无时无刻。

夕,就是黄昏以后,是晚上。

惕,是警惕惊醒,是内省。

厉,是危险将至,还没有实实在在地发生时,已经能感受到的那种压抑的氛围。

无咎,没有毛病,没有后遗症。

When you are at this stage, you are just like a dragonfly perching on a tall grass in a pond.
You are in the limelight, everybody will talk about you and you must be able to cope with tremendous stress.

(19-11-2021, 01:51 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  He's really out of the running already?

Thats is the biggest contribution to Singapore

waste how many $million on him? tax payers money.
[+] 1 user Likes A2Z's post

(19-11-2021, 02:54 PM)Ola Wrote:  Low profile now because last time he is too yah- yah.

The more he talks, the more he offends people.

The more he explains, the more he looks stupid.

I think he is no more LHL's blue eye boy......PM Lee had chosen LW and OYK as his successor.... Laughing

When a snipe and clam quarrel, the fisherman benefits...

也有可能是扮猪吃老虎。两败俱伤时才出手

That's why he removed from Trade Ministry, right?

Can't imagine someone making trade and economic decisions based on childhood ignorance that cotton come from sheep

When I was very young, I also ignorant of wool and cotton and where they come from but I learn fast, unlike this joker, so old liao still dun know this basic thing

Hopeless!! Yaya some more....Pui!

Obviously, an useless army general.

But less dangerous.
A person who said : cotton comes from sheep must b simple.

He is still trying to look for cotton from sheep?

Maybe he was trying to be smart also to avoid anything to do with Covid. Just look at what is happening to OYK... getting mud in his face.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

Maybe he kenna 14days staycation

Actually, besides making a few verbal blunders, I find that he's most suitable to be the next PM. Yes, he may not be as 'cool' as OYK nor is he as smooth when speaking, at least he's not all talk and no action.

OYK, on the other hand, is just that, all talk and no action.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

He is fluent in Melayu

(19-11-2021, 02:53 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Should be out, given what Pinky said. Think his xiasuay and idiot comments really pissed people off. 

At least Ong & Wong did not make such blunders. Looks like Ong is his favourite horse. Once Covid is over, he will get all the credits.

CCS frequent outburst of words but severity of blunder is way less compare to Ong & Wong in this pandemic.
Also unlike many here, to me he is decoy to lure opposition to attack, he is never in LHL's top candidate list. 
He is more of supporting role.

As now more likely is Wong 
Ong is the most clam but is also more ruthless.
As a whole since 2nd quarter of this year, Govt performance is dent badly by Delta variant, too many lapses occur.

(19-11-2021, 08:32 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Maybe he was trying to be smart also to avoid anything to do with  Covid. Just look at what is happening to OYK... getting mud in his face.

OYK may have mud thrown at his face, but if this Covid-19 blows over, he is slated to be either DPM or PM.... Big Grin

https://youtube.com/shorts/naGd7aZPCms?feature=share

I like LHL's son to be the PM

Endgame, we need endgame tactics

(19-11-2021, 03:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Thats is the biggest contribution to Singapore

(19-11-2021, 03:48 PM)A2Z Wrote:  waste how many $million on him? tax payers money.

He is a full minister therefore his yearly remuneration is in the millions ......I hope it does not go to the  drain.... crying

He is cunningly waiting in the background….let the other goondus play their own squid game

(19-11-2021, 08:44 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Actually, besides making a few verbal blunders, I find that he's most suitable to be the next PM. Yes, he may not be as 'cool' as OYK nor is he as smooth when speaking, at least he's not all talk and no action.

OYK, on the other hand, is just that, all talk and no action.

You must be him …. so free hah Trade Mini-stir … or no one fugging trust you .. so better they do so you won't fugg up

look out for him if boarding taxi

(19-11-2021, 08:32 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Maybe he was trying to be smart also to avoid anything to do with  Covid. Just look at what is happening to OYK... getting mud in his face.

Goondu Koon is the pits. Has little ideas of his own and mainly relies on others to come up with them which he later praises himself for carrying out [as opposed to claiming credit] Oso likes to pin blame on others for unpopular decisions. Dis type is a dead wood bureaucrat that is devoid of foresight and is even missing hindsight. Please hor, Kee Chiu might not be a glib speaker but at least he is creative and a strategist. Lawrence Wong is articulate, cunning and good at executing policies, like Ah Khaw. Any of the latter 2 is better dan mud soldier. Sinpwn will sink into mediocrity and its underclass suffer even more if Goondu Koon becomes PM.
[+] 2 users Like luncheonmeat's post

Chun Sing is looking after his flock of sheep

(20-11-2021, 01:15 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Goondu Koon is the pits. Has little ideas of his own and mainly relies on others to come up with them which he later praises himself for carrying out [as opposed to claiming credit] Oso likes to pin blame on others for unpopular decisions. Dis type is a dead wood bureaucrat that is devoid of foresight and is even missing hindsight. Please hor, Kee Chiu might not be a glib speaker but at least he is creative and a strategist. Lawrence Wong is articulate, cunning and good at executing policies, like Ah Khaw. Any of the latter 2 is better dan mud soldier. Sinpwn will sink into mediocrity and its underclass suffer even more if Goondu Koon becomes PM.

Cotton is the smartest among the 3 but can't convince people.  The leader must be able to lead and convince to win votes. 

Ong is the cunning one not Wong. 

No one is the leading contender at the moment. Pinky will stay for some time.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

His MP contract over? They need to sign Bond or not ah?