Threads: 10,782
Likes Given: 12
I using an approve power bar , all along is ok charging this device with another device.
Another device ok but today i charge this device suddenly can heard like something get electric shock that sound. The device still can turn on and use but cannot charge anymore. Kinda werid.
I go google around check , AI search claim due to perhaps bad battery
Threads: 51
Likes Given: 1,155
Any unusual sign better dun use already, especially dun charge overnight. Skali explodes and catches fire how?
Threads: 10,782
Likes Given: 12
(18-12-2024, 05:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Any unusual sign better dun use already, especially dun charge overnight. Skali explodes and catches fire how?
I check the power bar is ok as I double check charging another device I always charge , I suspect that device I charged Suddenly cannot charge due to bad battery but the device still work as battery still got some charge. Just that cannot charge it anymore
Threads: 10
Likes Given: 1,079
(18-12-2024, 05:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I check the power bar is ok as I double check charging another device I always charge , I suspect that device I charged Suddenly cannot charge due to bad battery but the device still work as battery still got some charge. Just that cannot charge it anymore
Test your piece of crap with a test pen lah. Come here kpkb over such trivel issue for F...k.
Threads: 90
Likes Given: 301
(18-12-2024, 05:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I using an approve power bar , all along is ok charging this device with another device.
Another device ok but today i charge this device suddenly can heard like something get electric shock that sound. The device still can turn on and use but cannot charge anymore. Kinda werid.
I go google around check , AI search claim due to perhaps bad battery
throw it out the window lah
(This post was last modified: 18-12-2024, 05:47 PM by
grotesqueness.)