How come organs of state not investigating RidOut gate saga?

Where is AgC, SPF and CPIB? How come they willing to let this thing be resolved inParliament?

(21-05-2023, 02:33 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Where is AgC, SPF and CPIB? How come they willing to let this thing be resolved inParliament?
U want them to investigate their boss? Laughing

(21-05-2023, 02:37 PM)winbig Wrote:  U want them to investigate their boss? Laughing

Organs of state are supposed to work for singapireans not PAP

people always tell me , AGO AND CPIB NO NEED REPORT TO PM

I always " doubt so " ....

Untouchable 🤫

WP Indian chief already making noise.
He has to do what he has to do.
He is earning top opposition salary.

Oppo needs to strategize and capitalize this issue. Got potential to reverse big swathes of votes...

(21-05-2023, 02:53 PM)whylah Wrote:  Untouchable 🤫

There was a movie called The Untouchable.

is a transaction and not illegal.

If is a Ah Beng Seng renting those places, u guys wouldnt be interested.

How this turns out will depend on the rent they pay. Anything less than $100k per month will surely invite backlash.

Opposition needs to come out with something so people know they are working. 
Otherwise they are so quiet, no sound no shadow.

How come this case die, die need to be sorted out in parliament.?
Other possible avenues should be possible, so that it will be more open and transparent.

State property can rent to anyone, from PM himself to PRs, right?

(21-05-2023, 02:33 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Where is AgC, SPF and CPIB? How come they willing to let this thing be resolved inParliament?

Hi, are you Kenneth Jeyaretnam? You staying in SG or elsewhere?

(21-05-2023, 06:57 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Opposition needs to come out with something so people know they are working. 
Otherwise they are so quiet, no sound no shadow.

PAP need to do something so that opposition can come up with something so people know they are working.

Untouchables are Dalits? Big Grin

(21-05-2023, 02:37 PM)winbig Wrote:  U want them to investigate their boss? Laughing

yes

ownself check ownself

but ownself CANNOT CHECK ownself BACKSIDE HOLE

so never check loh

so simple

maybe they wait till July parliament session and see what SLA reply 1st.

(21-05-2023, 08:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes

ownself check ownself

but ownself CANNOT CHECK ownself BACKSIDE HOLE

so never check loh

so simple

Backside hole have to wait for others to check  Laughing

Conflict of Interest.
ala Christopher Chong non-disclosure kena 4 years jail,  Thinking

This one how?

All the agency chiefs have been civil servants all their lives. They don't know what to do outside public service. Protecting their iron bowl is the most important thing to do and you want them to break it?

[Image: Screenshot-2023-05-21-233342.jpg]

Suddenly, all having diarrhoea

(21-05-2023, 09:38 PM)winbig Wrote:  Backside hole have to wait for others to check  Laughing

Maybe Shan and Bala can use a mirror to check their own asshole

(21-05-2023, 07:43 PM)whylah Wrote:  How come this case die, die need to be sorted out in parliament.?
Other possible avenues should be possible, so that it will be more open and transparent.

Lumparliament means PAP majority, you geddit?

(21-05-2023, 11:34 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2023-05-21-233342.jpg]

Dun tell me he does not know the other is a crook?

(21-05-2023, 09:03 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  maybe they wait till July parliament session and see what SLA reply 1st.

Unacceptable that any investigation is not carried out saying wait for parliament first.

Cannot...it will open up a can of worms which citizens cannot handle else there might be a revolt...
Wink
[Image: vIEajc5.gif]

When LKY and LHL bought an apartment with a 2% discount at a soft launch
GCT asked the CPIB to investigate
Why this time, LHL not doing anything?

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

(22-05-2023, 10:33 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  When LKY and LHL bought an apartment with a 2% discount at a soft launch
GCT asked the CPIB to investigate
Why this time, LHL not doing anything?

cronyism, nepotism, favoritism any?