How come ppl go money go travel?

Noticed they can travel to Japan , Korea here and there but yet complain things expensive blah blah never earn much , HDB flat expensive etc hawker foods also expensive. Funny yet can go travel here and there. Isn’t Is hypocrisy?

singapoo itself is a filthy toxic disgusting
nation of all

everyones trying to get the fuçk outta here
even if its just a week or two

when a country keeps promoting toxic
positivity
it eventually becomes toxic

many had migrated whats left behind are

those loving singapoo like fuçk but leeching
onto government policies to feed themselves
well; like a few in here

what the fuçk did this filthy toxic and
disgusting nation ever *gave* to you?

any? think hard.... think again....

its none

you are here because you need to feed the
government well
else they gonna come out with policies to
screw your life hard

Alamak, ppl go travel you aso not happy?

There are cheap tour packages which come with compulsory shoppings. You'll brought to some places snd sometimes the doors will be closed until you buy somethings

If you dun want these then pay a bit more.

(05-06-2025, 09:58 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  singapoo itself is a filthy toxic disgusting
nation of all

everyones trying to get the fuçk outta here
even if its just a week or two

when a country keeps promoting toxic
positivity
it eventually becomes toxic

many had migrated whats left behind are

those loving singapoo like fuçk but leeching
onto government policies to feed themselves
well; like a few in here

what the fuçk did this filthy toxic and
disgusting nation ever *gave* to you?

any? think hard.... think again....

its none

you are here because you need to feed the
government well
else they gonna come out with policies to
screw your life hard

I'm preferring traveling not migrate.

(05-06-2025, 10:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Alamak, ppl go travel you aso not happy?

There are cheap tour packages which come with compulsory shoppings. You'll brought to some places snd sometimes the doors will be closed until you buy somethings

If you dun want these then pay a bit more.

I ya is not happy or what. i mean is kinda Hypocrites mah . Daily complain this expensive that expensive , wages low, property in SG high etc than got money go Travel?

I preferring Solo travel not tour.

Already got report of many sinkies becoming mentally ill, if dun go travel even more people will become crazy.

(05-06-2025, 11:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Already got report of many sinkies becoming mentally ill, if dun go travel even more people will become crazy.

Traveling has to see. In fact sometimes travel make you feel stress even more.

Now you dun travel when old how? Got leg problems, urinary and sai inconvenience problems, how to travel?

(Yesterday, 12:36 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Now you dun travel when old how? Got leg problems, urinary and sai inconvenience problems, how to travel?

Travel sometimes have to see go where also. Those common place tourist go is nothing special.