How does Mrs Yahya Sinwar afford a US$32,000 Hermes Birkin bag?

(25-10-2024, 12:42 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You see how you like to make false claims? If you want people to take you seriously you better stop all your nonsenses....I have 2 young kids and I swore in the name of Jesus...I don like people making false assumptions about me.... Big Grin

I'm very much unlike you!

So you have 2 grown up kids that do not need your care. So you are a married old woman with so much time free time to talk like a broken record

(25-10-2024, 12:47 AM)Clyde Wrote:  So you have 2 grown up kids that do not need your care. So you are a married old woman with so much time free time to talk like a broken record

Do you have cock eyes? Big Grin I already said 2 young kids! Are you here for old married woman? Why do you keep emphasizing on that? Big Grin

I think you are losing your sanity! Good night my fiend, tomorrow I will not have much time to lor soh with you Big Grin

(25-10-2024, 12:54 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Do you have cock eyes? Big Grin I already said 2 young kids! Are you here for old married woman? Why do you keep emphasizing on that? Big Grin

I think you are losing your sanity! Good night my fiend, tomorrow I will not have much time to lor soh with you Big Grin

Your 2 young kids can also be grown up kids since you have so much free time here.
Please don't come and trouble me. I am not like you, no need to care for your 2 young kids. You better be a good mother and spend more time with them. No point trying to win an argument but lose your 2 kids.
Notes: i am not interested in married, old Woman like you. You buzz like a bee and always forget what you have said earlier.

(24-10-2024, 07:39 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Who is the creator of lives?  Big Grin

We call him “Allah” in Arabic.why in Arabic?
1) language of the Quran 
2)Uniformity from Alaska to Australia.

What did Allah create?

1)Angels for different purposes 

2)Jinn

3)Human 
   a. First human from dust/mud
   b. His children are from humble fluids 

4)All other creatures.

Allah creates human with or without disabilities .

Allah takes their life at appointed time and place.

Allah takes their soul temporarily ,when they sleep and return when they are awake.

Allah will give life to the dead including all the aborted fetus on the day of Judgement.

Allah will recreate the same human before entering heaven.

(25-10-2024, 01:15 AM)Hope Wrote:  We call him “Allah” in Arabic.why in Arabic?
1) language of the Quran 

What did Allah create?

2)Jinn

3)Human 

4)All other creatures.

Allah takes their soul temporarily ,when they sleep and return when they are awake.

Allah will give life to the dead including all the aborted fetus on the day of Judgement.

How come this thread turned into a religious dialogue? Everyone should leave his religion aside and look at this impartially, and asks himself if innocent Palestinians should be killed, despite what happened on 7 Oct. To kill a disproportionate number of people in order to take their revenge at a small number of Hamas militants to me is wrong.

Whether Mrs Sinwar has a Birkin bag or not does not distract from the fact that innocents are killed everyday. Moreover, there is not even any strong evidence of this.

(25-10-2024, 01:31 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How come this thread turned into a religious dialogue? Everyone should leave his religion aside and look at this impartially, and asks himself if innocent Palestinians should be killed, despite what happened on 7 Oct. To kill a disproportionate number of people in order to take their revenge at a small number of Hamas militants to me is wrong.

Whether Mrs Sinwar has a Birkin bag or not does not distract from the fact that innocents are killed everyday. Moreover, there is not even any strong evidence of this.

I would say those people are hypocrites. They associate the conflict between hamas and Israel as between jews and Muslims and label those Muslims as terrorist.
A very unresonable accusation is that those Muslims are not supposed to own any luxury goods. Why jews and Christians can carry luxury bags but not Muslims? They mean when war break out, the Muslims must discard all those luxury goods into the dustbin?

https://youtu.be/GnnNet1uro4?si=udTxQjuc64CjSzih

(25-10-2024, 01:15 AM)Hope Wrote:  We call him “Allah” in Arabic.why in Arabic?
1) language of the Quran 

What did Allah create?

2)Jinn

3)Human 

4)All other creatures.

Beautiful! In the Bible, Jesus is referred to as the Word of God, and in Islam, He is also known as the Word of God. Is the Word of God considered uncreated and eternal?

Jesus creates and breathes life into a bird made from clay; how many creators of life do you recognize now? Big Grin

https://youtu.be/nYqwpz32O8A?si=Lw6SHSzzzUEr_5Np

(24-10-2024, 03:03 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  And some fools just believe blindly what the Israeli said? Come on, you sure you can see the bad so clearly? If not, dun show your stupidity.

Last time also got people believed Zelenskyy wife spent millions at Cartier and also bought Bugatti

(25-10-2024, 01:31 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How come this thread turned into a religious dialogue? Everyone should leave his religion aside and look at this impartially, and asks himself if innocent Palestinians should be killed, despite what happened on 7 Oct. To kill a disproportionate number of people in order to take their revenge at a small number of Hamas militants to me is wrong.

The main reason is UN, Arab league, Arab monarchs,Eu and Humanity are turning a blind eye due to worldly desires.

However ,God is with them.

O believers! Seek comfort in patience and prayer. Allah is truly with those who are patient.Quran 2:153

Never say that those martyred in the cause of Allah are dead—in fact, they are alive! But you do not perceive it.Quran 2:154

We will certainly test you with a touch of fear and famine and loss of property, life, and crops. Give good news to those who patiently endure—Quran 2:155

who say, when struck by a disaster, “Surely to Allah we belong and to Him we will ˹all˺ return.”Quran 2:156

https://youtu.be/H9_I7_knCII?si=2qmxydo7u6qeDYxv

What do you expect when there is a war going on.  No killings?  The way to stop killing is to cease fire which they are doing but failed..why? In this respect, the UN is toothless and useless

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(25-10-2024, 08:38 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  What do you expect when there is a war going on.  No killings?  The way to stop killing is to cease fire which they are doing but failed..why?  In this respect,  the UN is toothless and useless

Good point!

In times of war, it is logical for civilians to evacuate, as seen with the Ukrainians who left their homes early when Russia began its attacks. ...If they choose to stay and refuse to leave, they cannot solely claim that their attachment to their home justifies staying.

In such cases, who can be held responsible if they are dead during the conflict?

To some, religions mean peace. To others, they mean violence and wars.

(25-10-2024, 07:27 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Beautiful! In the Bible, Jesus is referred to as the Word of God, and in Islam, He is also known as the Word of God. Is the Word of God considered uncreated and eternal?

Jesus creates and breathes life into a bird made from clay; how many creators of life do you recognize now? Big Grin

I want to check your understanding of “ Word of God”.please explain.

How do you know that Jesus gave life into bird?why?
Do you know that Moses turned a stick to slithering snake? Does that make him a God?

As per my previous post, Allah give life to a human in three occasions.Can Jesus do the same?

(25-10-2024, 08:55 AM)Hope Wrote:  I want to check your understanding of “ Word of God”.please explain.

How do you know that Jesus gave life into bird?
Do you know that Moses turned a stick to slithering snake? Does that make him a God?

As per my previous post, Allah give life to a human in three occasions.Can Jesus do the same?

In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.""He was in the beginning"

Isn't that the definition? If it is different then the Quran which came 600yrs later contradicts the Bible! Big Grin

The Quran says that Jesus creates a bird from clay..you also openly admitted that only the creator gives lives...so how many Creators are we seeing? Is Allah sharing his divinity with Jesus then?

(25-10-2024, 08:55 AM)Hope Wrote:  I want to check your understanding of “ Word of God”.please explain.

How do you know that Jesus gave life into bird?why?

According to your Quran, Jesus breathes and creates life the same way Allah breathes lives in his creations....

Surah Al-Hajj (22:73): "O mankind, a similitude has been coined, so listen to it. Indeed, those whom you invoke besides Allah will never be able to create a fly, even if they gathered together for it. And if the fly should steal from them a thing, they could not recover it from it. Weak are the pursuers and the pursued."

We can also agree that Jesus in the Bible and the Quran can bring a dead back to life! Big Grin

(25-10-2024, 08:46 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Good point!

In times of war, it is logical for civilians to evacuate, as seen with the Ukrainians who left their homes early when Russia began its attacks. ...If they choose to stay and refuse to leave, they cannot solely claim that their attachment to their home justifies staying.

In such cases, who can be held responsible if they are dead during the conflict?

The palestinians have no where to go.

(25-10-2024, 09:22 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  According to your Quran, Jesus breathes and creates life the same way Allah breathes lives in his creations....

Surah Al-Hajj (22:73): "O mankind, a similitude has been coined, so listen to it. Indeed, those whom you invoke besides Allah will never be able to create a fly, even if they gathered together for it. And if the fly should steal from them a thing, they could not recover it from it. Weak are the pursuers and the pursued."

We can also agree that Jesus in the Bible and the Quran can bring a dead back to life! Big Grin

Dun talk about your Jesus here when you did not act according to his wish! What about turning your other cheek when one is bring slapped?

(25-10-2024, 09:27 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Dun talk about your Jesus here when you did not act according to his wish! What about turning your other cheek when one is bring slapped?

Hello...I am discussing a whole separate issue with Hope! What turn the other cheek? Can you be more explicit

If you are looking for troubles..then I will not entertain you....

You know I have always treated you and our exchanges with respect

(25-10-2024, 09:25 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The palestinians have no where to go.

Mediterranean Sea! The vietnamese can leave their country by boat looking for safety...I don see why the palestinians can't do it!

(25-10-2024, 09:10 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.""He was in the beginning"

Isn't that the definition? If it is different then the Quran which came 600yrs later contradicts the Bible! Big Grin

The Quran says that Jesus creates a bird from clay..you also openly admitted that only the creator gives lives...so how many Creators are we seeing? Is Allah sharing his divinity with Jesus then?

Similar to other prophets, Jesus performed miracles to convince the skeptics of his truthfulness, Not to demonstrate his divinity.

“and 
˹make him˺ a messenger to the Children of Israel ˹to proclaim,˺ ‘I have come to you with a sign from your Lord: I will make for you a bird from clay, breathe into it, and it will become a ˹real˺ bird—by Allah’s Will. I will heal the blind and the leper and raise the dead to life—by Allah’s Will. And I will prophesize what you eat and store in your houses. Surely in this is a sign for you if you ˹truly˺ believe.”Quran 3;49

This miracle is not found in the New Testament, but it is found in the non-canonical ‘Infancy Gospel of Thomas’:

“When this boy, Jesus, was five years old, he was playing at the ford of a rushing stream… he then made soft clay and shaped it into twelve sparrows… but Jesus simply clapped his hands and shouted to the sparrows: “Be off, fly away, and remember me, you who are now alive!” And the sparrows took off and flew away noisily.” (Infancy Gospel of Thomas: 2)
[color=#000000][size=11][font=UICTFontTextStyleBody]

Please explain in detail what does word mean as per Genesis.

“In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.""He was in the beginning”

(25-10-2024, 09:27 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Dun talk about your Jesus here when you did not act according to his wish! What about turning your other cheek when one is bring slapped?

He refers from Genesis , Nothing to Quote from New Testament.

(25-10-2024, 09:25 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The palestinians have no where to go.

From now onward, every household must put a sampan at home.LOL Laughing

(25-10-2024, 09:45 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Mediterranean Sea! The vietnamese can leave their country by boat looking for safety...I don see why the palestinians can't do it!

Vietnamese who glorify west went to America and Australia.

Hamas militants behave like beasts, so they must be hunted down like animals.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CDchvd_dyjQ

[Image: Vietnamese-boat-people2.jpg]

This is survival..if you want to stay alive..then you need to leave.it is as simple as that!

If her husband having $320m at his disposal what is 32k?.

(25-10-2024, 10:08 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Hamas militants behave like beasts, so they must be hunted down like animals.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CDchvd_dyjQ

Sama sama lah. She expects red carpet to welcome her meh?