Japan PM Kishida divorces his wife for adultery

Find '岸田文雄因妻子出轨而休妻' on TikTok | TikTok Search     

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(1) 韩家瑞@Han Jiarui on Twitter: "岸田文雄首相因妻子出轨,决定休妻!这更是一种传统仪式被保留在日本文化中。 https://t.co/315Q5E2Q4E" / Twitter

milf sex deprived thus eat outside ?

Jap pm nids viagra?

Whether he divorces or not, he has a face of a workaholic. This means starting to work at 8 am. till 9-10 pm.

this type of fake news you also believe...

same video

[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

(03-06-2023, 12:59 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  this type of fake news you also believe...

same video

U love kishida ?

(03-06-2023, 12:59 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  this type of fake news you also believe...

same video

Hahaha you caught them red handed.

Karma  Laughing

Really Sia suay!
Even his own wife cannot control properly.
How to be PM of Jap?
Better step down.
无能鼠辈。

Yalor. His son was aso in the news recently for adultery? When's his turn?

Go and kiss the boots of Biden lah!

Japan always play little bro to USA mah, so naturally the amdk will want to up the jap lady lor... So he LL has to suck it in the big prick... After that he can't fit the hole so no choice (or more choices out there actually), hence the public announcement lor. Legally can fool around liao.

Meeting quota for fake news dissemination by high ranking ccp IBs.

According to TS, Mahathir died b4 last election, Thai princess died oredy, pregnant Ukrainian lady killed by Russian airstrike waz a hoax. Akan datang for ATA[ah tiong approved] stories to come....
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(02-06-2023, 05:33 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Find '岸田文雄因妻子出轨而休妻' on TikTok | TikTok Search     

Tiagong aso got viral kneeporn beedio circulating on the net

same video

wumao fark another wumao pig teammate

(02-06-2023, 05:37 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  milf sex deprived thus eat outside ?
This is good ok for him.... Heart
[Image: Screenshot-20230603-192424-You-Tube.jpg]

He kenna "Green Beret" ?