How fentanyl Flow To America

The US said this trade war is all about illegal immigrants and Fentanyl which is a deadly drug,  100 times more deadly than heroin. 

This is how Fentanyl flows into the US from China/India.

[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-05-102523.jpg]

https://www.dea.gov/sites/default/files/...ates_0.pdf

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
[+] 2 users Like teaserteam's post

HIGH CHANCE NO MORE RECOGNIZE ONE CHINA THIS TERM. POPCORN WAITING FOR SGTOK WUMAOS TO KPKB ACT TOUGH  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

Without cheap sources there'll be more violent crimes committed to get more money for the drugs. You born poor with low ses shd know that

US temporary suspend small parcel arriving from China and Hong Kong. So China to repatriate?

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...-hong-kong

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/business/...hein-temu/

(05-02-2025, 10:30 AM)factuup Wrote:  HIGH CHANCE NO MORE RECOGNIZE ONE CHINA THIS TERM. POPCORN WAITING FOR SGTOK WUMAOS TO KPKB ACT TOUGH  Laughing

Why high chance? Say confirmed lah.

U ah Gua cannot made yr mind? Or wait for Yank order? Laughing

(06-02-2025, 01:48 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Why high chance? Say confirmed lah.

U ah Gua cannot made yr mind? Or wait for Yank order?  Laughing
HAVEN UNRECOGNIZE ONE CHINA YET, WUMAO DAWG BARKING LOL!

STOOPID KIA LIKE KNNIUBEE CONFIRM OLYMPIC LAST DAY CONFIRM CHEENA WIN CONFIRM UNTIL LOOK STOOPID  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(06-02-2025, 01:48 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Why high chance? Say confirmed lah.

U ah Gua cannot made yr mind? Or wait for Yank order?  Laughing

(11-08-2024, 12:21 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Fucking idiot. 11th Aug is closing ceremony  Rotfl

(11-08-2024, 12:23 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  it is 12 Aug  YOU DUMB FAGGOT!
not 11 aug

there are still a lot of events

I CONFIRM KNNIUBEE LOOKS STOOPID THERE  nudie Clapping Laughing

https://www.brookings.edu/events/chinas-...recursors/
https://www.reuters.com/investigates/spe...nyl-china/

How come third world china so sick and evil smuggling drugs to poison people? Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Third world china is selling drugs to mexico cartels who are poisoning both mexicans and americans.

Third world china sink so low until become a pariah drug dealing nation? Third world china economy so jialat until have to sell drugs? Tongue Tongue Tongue

Assmaricunts luv china drugs! All dpp! Clapping

(06-02-2025, 06:56 AM)factuup Wrote:  I CONFIRM KNNIUBEE LOOKS STOOPID THERE  nudie Clapping Laughing

U are the most stupid forummer here.. real nick is sharexchange Angry

[Image: IMG-20241106-WA0000.jpg]

All mental retard Pundek amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies SICK MAN OF THE WEST LIAO LAH

https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

(05-02-2025, 10:30 AM)factuup Wrote:  HIGH CHANCE NO MORE RECOGNIZE ONE CHINA THIS TERM. POPCORN WAITING FOR SGTOK WUMAOS TO KPKB ACT TOUGH  Laughing

Who cares ? .

Now US is nobody. 

Even US in world ai conference in Paris, nobody cares about V President Vance.  

Even in the dinner for all participants , Vance left in anger without finishing his meal. 

Why leh? 

Only flg cult elements care.  

Rotfl Rotfl

But why do flg ermaos care? So caring about assmaricunts? Really a bunch of jobless 废物

(13-02-2025, 02:27 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U are the most stupid forummer here.. real nick is sharexchange  Angry

Shitexchange aka Fxxkup!  Rotfl

(05-02-2025, 10:26 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  The US said this trade war is all about illegal immigrants and Fentanyl which is a deadly drug,  100 times more deadly than heroin. 

This is how Fentanyl flows into the US from China/India.

[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-05-102523.jpg]

https://www.dea.gov/sites/default/files/...ates_0.pdf

Fentanyl is a medicine for pain management but some people used as drug just like sleeping pills.  

Is it fair to blame China?