How many Malaysia Bad Eggs have PAP Imported?

Old Couple ( looks Malaysian) throw Durains onto the Road

Video Embedded

Woman throws ‘durians’ out of bus when driver asks her to leave for bringing the fruit inside (msn.com)

Malaysian man fined for killing own mother

Malaysian fined $10,000, gets 5-year driving ban for accident in Singapore that killed his mother, Singapore News - AsiaOne

(29-12-2023, 02:17 PM)Ola Wrote:  Teh Kiap Kang, the sole proprietor of Viet-Sin Grocery, was fined on Dec 20 for running the cold stores and for illegal imports on three separate occasions.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...old-stores

---------------------------------

Surname is Malaysian

Maybe got lobang from VietBu wife

Anywaay, just deport him permanently, lah

Malaysian man charged for outrage of modesty

He should learn from Jac Lau to buy a woman and can touch everyday

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...r-old-girl

Malaysian Chef jailed

Jail for retrenched Malaysian chef hired by Chinese police impersonators to scam retiree in Singapore  | Malay Mail

(28-02-2024, 06:06 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen of sgtalk

May I suggest you love your CPF

To enjoy BETTER than SWISS STANDARD of LIVING in Singapore

By putting the MAXIMUM 4 X BRS into your RA come 2025

Just like what I will do next year - put additional $110K from my OA into my RA

Just sharing hor, not bragging, to encourage other Singaporeans to claim their SWISS STANDARD of LIVING in Singapore

[Image: CLFYi1z.png]

PAP imported Foreign TRASH

Ripped our Coffers Dry

So PAP had to close SA!

QA Engineer from Malaysian working in Singapore 

Malaysian paedophile caught in Singapore, Malaysia News - AsiaOne

Another Malaysian like Jac Lau again

Why come to SG to break our laws?

Malaysian nabbed for allegedly uMsing phone to record cards dealt out at MBS casino | The Straits Times

Our leaders have given us a big problem with their open leg policy

[Image: Airline-8.jpg]

(30-03-2024, 05:30 PM)Ola Wrote:  QA Engineer from Malaysian working in Singapore 

Malaysian paedophile caught in Singapore, Malaysia News - AsiaOne

(07-04-2024, 01:36 PM)Ola Wrote:  Another Malaysian like Jac Lau again

Why come to SG to break our laws?

Malaysian nabbed for allegedly uMsing phone to record cards dealt out at MBS casino | The Straits Times

[Image: download-4-jpeg.77889]

(07-04-2024, 01:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: download-4-jpeg.77889]

Why should citizens vote for PAP

When we are accused and worse, compared with Foreign Criminals/ Robbers 

Making such statements to make us look bad and feel bad for nothing?

Arrested and scam

Then re-arrest him, he still scam

And again . . .

-----------------------------------------------------

https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/ase...hree-times

Today, my mum went to buy adult diapers for grandma

I went to get lunch and returned to see NTUC aunty scanning discounts from her folder

My mum said, I have not finished and the then a Malaysian couple in their late 60s

scolding my mum " Gao Jae" and removed their basket of items from the right- hand table

What is "Gao Jae"?