”I accept this responsibility with humility & a deep sense of duty”

🇸🇬 Lawrence Wong spoke about taking over the PM role.

Watch here:
▶️ https://bit.ly/3UjggyG

Read here:
➡️ https://bit.ly/3TXw20K

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Huat ah

He is not even voted to be the next PM

My questions are-

Q1. Will he discipline the Ministers
Or we have more like 烂泥, Cotton Change, Ma BoTan . . .

Q2. Prioritize citizens over foreigners
For all policies in the 5 AREAS

Q3. Set additional 5 KPIs that is specific to the portfolio
For MOM, MOE, MOH, LTA and InfoComm

https://youtu.be/PLxyE65fI_8?feature=shared
Off audio play at very slow speed 
[Image: IMG-20240415-181324.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240415-183246.jpg]

(15-04-2024, 05:54 PM)Ola Wrote:  He is not even voted to be the next PM

My questions are-

No need to vote one meh? Thinking

(15-04-2024, 05:43 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  ”I accept this responsibility with humility & a deep sense of duty” Lawrence Wong spoke about taking over the PM role.

What Lawrence Wong actually means is that he accepts the PM's annual salary of $2.2 million with a BIG SMILE.

听听就好。When he said RI is a lousy school did he say it with humility?

Will we be seeing more elderly-friendly policies after Lawrence Wong becomes PM?

[Image: Lawrence-wong-liang-popo-1024x622.jpg]

(15-04-2024, 07:10 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No need to vote one meh? Thinking

you how old liao, ask this kind of question.

(15-04-2024, 05:54 PM)Ola Wrote:  He is not even voted to be the next PM

My questions are-

Give laolang wong a chance to prove himself and right all of pinky's mistakes. Who put Idranee, cougar teo, amy khor and disgracefool and goondu Kung  in governmen, stupiak pinky! 
Nobody wants to hear laolang's worthless motherhood platitudes. Sinpwn needs our leader to be be crafty and lead true blue Sinpwneans  to safe shores. The rest just mian yah!   Sleepy

(15-04-2024, 07:10 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No need to vote one meh? Thinking

Unanimous. All PAP members voted for him

(15-04-2024, 09:27 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Will we be seeing more elderly-friendly policies after Lawrence Wong becomes PM?

[Image: Lawrence-wong-liang-popo-1024x622.jpg]

Zoomers and even yoomers aren't very happy with a lot of policies which are made for the benefit of boomers. You came from edmw and should know what they wrote.